Customer Testimonials - Bong Outlet Online Headshop

Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink/ Sb beaker
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Pink/ Sb beaker
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory















BAGS / JARS (11)








**AS-IS (14)

Testimonials  more
I Love BongOutlet

Order was shipped Super Fast! I checked out on Wednesday, and my package was on my doorstep on Monda ...

(read more)

By Tamara

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
01.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
02.4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral
03.4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368
04.3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant
05.4" Oil Pipe
06.Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 70
07.Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100
08.3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe -PT134
09.5" Oil Pipe - L
10.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Dragon
11.6" Oil Pipe
12.3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - NP303
13.8.5" Steam Roller - Strawberry
14.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - FRST BOB
15.4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP169
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368
Great piece, hits like a champ and easy on the wallet (: ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Mother’s Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: City’s First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canada’s New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (9)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
Ms by Julie Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2015
First time I have ever used this site and it was the fastest delivery I've ever had. I ordered my product 2pm Wed and had it in my hands by exactly 2pm Thursday. Everything was perfect it was packed very well not a scratch on it! I am so pleased!!!
Great Buying Experience by Dave Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
Was one of the best online experience in buying I've encountered. Shipped out Thursday, it said it would take 5 days, arrived perfectly on time even over weekend and a holiday. Good price too.
Great Price, Great Glass by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
I was skeptical about buying online at first but the prices and quality are impossible to beat at local shops. I ordered a piece off of the best sellers list and took advantage of a sale for an extra 15% off. I received my order today 1 week later in very discrete packaging (it was slightly damaged and i was worried, but my product was still packed safely.). I am increadibly happy with my purchase and I am now shopping for something for my girlfriend.
ghost 18" triple flat diffuser by zac Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2015
This is an amazing piece i have enjoyed using this product just about every day now for the last few months it was a little bit of a wait but it was kinda fun waking up everyday and seeing if Christmas came early.
What do I think? by O Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Other than being a day late then anticipated by the courier [which is totally not your fault] the only thing negative I'd have to say is that YOU GUYS NEED MORE STUFF TO SELL! Your packaging is very neat and professional, thank you! The free pipe you gave was convenient too.
Ghost Glass! by Saisha Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015

This bong is beautiful and hits so clean and smooth! The price is an absolute steal, I will recommend this a thousand times before I end up back at a store looking for my next piece. Then on top of that they sent me free gifts (a pipe and screen catchers) which honestly just made me feel like a cherished customer lol I also never write reviews but I just had to express how great of an experience getting my new smoking tool was from this site! They kept me updated from the point they packaged my bong to the point it arrived to my house. And then ontop of allllll if that they offer an amazing point system that gives you the opportunity to get discounts! I'll definitely be using this site for sending gifts at a double discount with my points and the already great prices!

My bong is so great lol

Thanks guys
First Online Purchase by Jack Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
This is the first purchase I have ever made here but let me just say I am very pleased with the product looks and durability. It did take the full 10 days to ship so that was less than desirable but i digress. I have recommended this site to my friends and I recommend it to you all too!
Great place to shop by tom Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Great place to shop fast shipping / order was easy / and way sweet bongs, and the ash catcher,s what a work of art. I will be stocking up from BongOUTLET 4 Sure--------------------_
Great service by Karen Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Really fast shipping the order processed on monday and i received it 2 days later. Nothing was damaged and the piece i got was really nice. Plus they gave me a free one hitter and metal screens. Will be buying from here again
bong by elver Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Just bought a bong and even though it was in good price it sure does work very well
scales by edell Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Very accurate Gotta get u one
bongs & shipping by viviana Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Bongoutlet is my favorite website to buy my pieces from. The shipping is very fast my order came in 7 buisness days which i thought was great. My bong was damaged in shipping but bongoutlet was nice enough to replace my piece. They sell really cool bongs for reasonable prices. This website is overall really great. I would defenietely recommend buying your pieces from this website.
Mrs by LeeLee Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
I purchased the purple dome percolater & also bought a pink ash catcher & the fit was perfect! This is my first time ordering online from a head shop & I will definitely do it again! The hits are super smooth & nice, my friends rave about my bong. This was actually my first bong ever as well and I'm glad I made the right choice by coming to Bong Outlet. Whenever someone asks where I got my bong from I always share this site. The delivery was super fast & discrete. Happy high flying!
great¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by brandon Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Dude this bong is amazing!! For the price you can't beat it anywhere. Had a shipping question emailed the company they responded within 2 hours. Great service great bong, the free little glass pipe was cool little extra. I will buy from here again.
10/10 would order again by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Easy to navigate site, sweet selection, bomb product. Of all of the sites I have used bongoutlet has been the best in keeping updated on shipping, and even came two days early (f cha). This site is awesome, customer service is the best I've ever dealt with.

Maybe it's just because I am ecstatic about my new piece at a good price, but I will say, hands down, this is the best site I've ever ordered from.
review by Cathy Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
The bong came intact but with a different but better design then the leaf, the only problem I saw with it is that it had a chip at the top where the mouth piece was but it was molded back on their by bongoutlet or someone else, but other then that it's a great little piece, hits good, and the free stuff is appreciated.
bong review by nick Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Very great piece and got here faster than i expected! I'm completely satisfied with the bong i got. hits amazing and i love it. highly recommend ordering from
Purple Rain by agymah Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Purple Rain Thank you. Enjoying my bubble bong. Hair name is Purple Rain. Just what i need to start my day off with her by my side. Her love is queen.
First Piece by Kevin Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Excellent arrival time and piece arrived in excellent condition and will be coming back for more awesomeness
Exchange rate by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
I recently just made my first purchase on bong outlet I have no complaints with the product or service! Just wish the prices weren't in US dollars considering it is a Canadian site. It makes it super expensive for someone buying here in Canada.. For a $94.00 bong I end up paying roughly $120.00 still worth it though :)
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 360 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us


My Account
Order History
My Points


Trust Logo!Trust Logo!


Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest


ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Powered by OTR


Why buy cheap bongs online? A bong (also water pipe, billy, bubbler, bing, or moof) is a filtration device/apparatus generally used for smoking tobacco, or other herbal substances. In the bong, the gas flows from the lower port on the left to the the upper port on the right. In construction and function a bong is similar to a hookah, except smaller and especially more portable. A bong may be constructed from any air- and water-tight vessel by adding a bowl and stem apparatus (or slide) which guides air downward to below water level whence it bubbles upward ("bubbler") during use. To get fresh air into the bong and harvest the last remaining smoke, a hole known as the "carburator", "carb", "choke", "bink", "rush" "shotty" "kick hole" or simply "hole", somewhere on the lower part of the bong above water level, is first kept covered during the smoking process, then opened to allow the smoke to be drawn into the respiratory system. The word bong is an adaptation of the Thai word baung which refers to a cylindrical wooden tube, pipe, or container cut from bamboo, and which also refers to the bong used for smoking. Bongs have been in use by the Hmong, in Laos and Thailand, which describes one of the meanings of bong in the Thai language as, "a bamboo waterpipe for smoking.

Glass pipe bongs have been around for years and years, and will continue to be around for years. But with our Health concerned world why not use glass but add diffusion to the smoke? By creating bubbles for the smoke to pass through you create a "Trap". By having smoke travel through bubbles you essentially "Trap" a lot of the carcinogens which are the cancer causing materials found in plant matter such as tobacco and etc. WE want our smoke, but do WE really want everything that comes along with it? Butane from the lighter? Carcinogens? Plant matter? Etc? That is why we have water pipe bongs! Bongs do a superb job with filtering the smoke, allows for a much cleaner, smoother, cooler much more enjoyable smoke each and every time. But everywhere you look water pipes are $500-1,000 just for a basic piece! Why pay $500-1,000 dollars just to have glass bongs to use? has some of the finest selection of the best priced cheap bongs and glass pipe quality bongs available with a vast selection and an amazing staff to help with any questions this is the place for all your cheap bongs wear needs!

Whether you're looking for artistic bongs or simple well functioning bongs, or maybe both in one? is the place! You will not find a better price or better quality anywhere else. Not to mention how fast, safe, and discrete the shipping is! It's unreal what kind of deals you can find here! does great job to offer you high quality cheap bongs for you. Don't believe me? Please go to your local headshop and you will see they are charging easily double to triple what charges! This is the reason why you need to buy cheap bongs online for your great smoking gears and experience. Don't listen to me, try for yourself! -T. M.-

What is the Bong? The bong or water pipe is a smoking device which is generally used to smoke Tobacco. Used because the bong cools the smoke before it enters the smoker’s lungs which makes it easier to smoke, and also allows a large amount of smoke to be inhaled quickly. A bong has five parts. Mouthpiece, The smoker draws out smoke from the mouthpiece. When the smoker covers the mouthpiece with his mouth, the bong becomes airtight. This enables smoke to get collected in the chamber. Chamber, A continuation of the mouthpiece, a chamber is where the smoke collects. The length and width of the chamber varies from bong to bong. Base, It holds the bong water. It is wide so that the bong can stand on itself. It is fixed in some bongs and removable in some other. Downstem, One end of the downstem pokes out of the chamber and the other end sits in the water in the base. It takes smoke from the bowl and bubbles it through the water. Bowl or Ashcatcher, This is where the smoke producing material is burnt(tobacco). It is connected to the stem. The bowl is removable in most bongs. This helps in easy inhaling of smoke, as air coming through the bowl inlet pushes the smoke out of the chamber. You can always buy quality cheap bong online at Telephone Number for text only is 1-647-493-4697 and Address is 1027 Finch ave east, Ontario, Canada, M3J3L6