- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable  Bo
[AS-IS] 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable Bo
$149.00
$134.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (370)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

HAND PIPES (74)

HERB GRINDERS (50)

Smoking Accessories (47)

VAPORIZERS (8)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (214)

Rolling Papers (43)

Testimonials  more
mr.

I got my package exactly in the time they said it would be here. I am a little disappointed that the ...

(read more)

By nick

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.THE ORIGINAL LIGHTER LEASH PREMIUM
Reviews  more
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
you gotta have these muthafuckas fr mayne if u really smokin ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 19
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (21)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
Still waiting. by Dylan Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Well, i only ordered here because the people said it was fast, I've been waiting for almost a week so i don't know about fast. the other site said it would take 4-5 days, i've been watching the tracking and its pretty slow, i know the delivery isn't this sites fault so ill update or write a new review when i've received and tested my product.
Recent orders by Chris Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Great
This website has consistently been my go to for 5 years.
They keep high quality products and have always handled any issues
Five out of five
Ms. by E. Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
In the area I live in it was impossible to find a replacement part of what I really needed, went online, found your site and with the great prices, solved my problem!! Thank you for your efficient shipping and fast service. Your prices are what sold me, and I thank you!! 60 yr/old still enjoying life and with your products, it's now a lot easier! e
great by Christina Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
the tiny 6" i got its amazing compared to my friends 6" from a different place. its very sturdy and shipped fast.(i love all the packing peanuts they put in there)
Best ever! by Farren Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Best ever! Such an amazing product for an even more amazing price! Came to my house in Florida in 6 days in perfect condition, very well wrapped, also discreet shipping. Got this beaker bong for only 35$ with 5$ off, free screens, and a free pipe. I will be using only this site for future purchases! 110% recommend! _3
100% Recommended by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
This website provides an incredible product. I've purchased products on 4 occasions and each time the experience gets better. The process is easy, quick and reliable. I made a purchase on 7/5 and received my new bong on 7/6 in Philadelphia. Amazing. The quality of the bong is even better than I could have imaged. I' will only use this site and always recommend these guys.
Mr. by Shane Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
A great little bong with a great big bowl! Well worth the $13.99, plus it came with free screens and a free glass pipe! Win!Win! I will definitely be ordering more things in the future. Thanks Bongoutlet!!!
Perfect Addition by rory Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Was a little wary a first but the ash catcher turned out to be a perfect match for my piece. Received quickly and safely.
Broken Water Pipe by Mary Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Broken Water Pipe So I got my piece today and immediately poured water into it and it started to drip out of the bottom, so I decide I was going to make do and deal with one tiny crack. What bad can one crack do to a decent smoke, well I found out today I lit the tobbaco and start to smoke and immediately here a loud pop and feel water in my lap, it ruined my cell phone, and other pocket items. I demand either a replacement or a refund, if I do not get either of these do not expect any more business from me.

>>>>>>>
We are sorry to hear that your order was damaged in transit. We've shipped a replacement and it's on the way.
Best Company by Austin Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2016
No words can express the way I feel, I was very skeptical at first. I thought something may go wrong with the shipping or something may be broken but nothing was! My order came within 6 days of me ordering. They were fast cheap and the best part was each piece I bought was PERFECT actually better than I expected. Thank you so much Bongoutlet!
Piece by Anthony Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
I love the piece it was amazing it hits smooth the only thing I didn't like is that it took for ever to get here
great service by Maurice Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
I just wanted to say that i am really impressed with my shopping experience here. my order was processed quickly and the delivery time was satisfactory. It was rather quick to be honest. The product is a good buy for the price works well i am happy. I will be returning to make more purchases in the future.
Mr. by Stuart Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
This was my first experience with Bong Outlet. The selection and prices were very good. I ordered a small glass bong and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the glass. The order was shipped very quickly and arrived two days before the projected date. I will shop here again and recommend you to my friends.
Rocks by David Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Love shopping from Bongoutlet. Great products and Great service!

Thank u Bongoutlet
This company's products are the best by Gary Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
I have been buying bongs and products since 1972 in the states. This Canadian company's products are 110% the best I have had for the moday, hands down. I received my products on sat. 16th 2016 an when I unwrapped my bong ( which was packaged wright ) i was floored. the glass is thick well made i purchased the 11" Ghost. Today i am ordering another I was waiting to see quietly because of price i was not sure what i would get. a lot of company's give a low price and that;s exactly what you get low quality products. But i figured what the hell let;s give them a try not much to loose. And i am glade i did I have a new company . I also purchased the pirate four part grinder the quality is great ( would of liked to see a black one with some red on top but that's me ). very heavy and the magnetic top is great.

One thing for buyers in the the states understanding the delivery service was not great we just get better info. ( not exact on tracking info knowing the day it will come ) But the package came and was well boxed. The only thing i would like to see them do is put out some upscale bongs. With the way they over look the product they put out i would not hesitate to purchase an upscale product. I have gotten upscale product from a lot of places and the quality is just not there and your out 2 to 3 hundred dollars. The bong does not look like the picture and your nervous to hold it because it will break in your hand. But i would not hesitate to purchase one from this company. because of the quality of there low end product!u
My recent purchase by Vanessa Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I placed my order on a Friday, and received it on the following Wednesday. The order was discretely packed and everything was wrapped well. This site is very attentive to the customer's needs, making the whole process of shopping an easy thing.
I will be returning with my business and will pass on this site's information.
ghost bong by Vicki Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
ghost bong It was everything and more than we expected. Very excited when we recieved it in the mail. All in perfect condition. Smokes smooth and nice. Loved the extra added gifts sent with it. Couldn't be happier. We will definitely be ordering from this company again. Thankyou for your excellent business.
Ms. by Shelby Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
This was my first purchase with Bongoutlet & chose an dab rig. I was a little worried about purchasing from a company outside of the United States because of shipping. However, I was very happy with the price & really liked the rig so I gave it a shot. I am so GLAD i did!!! They shipped the item within a couple of days & it arrived the following day. Bongoutlet took care to ensure that the item got here safely. To my surprise, not only was the item better than expected, they also gave me a glass spoon/bowl for FREE!!! I will definitely be ordering again soon!!!!
Superior customer service by Kashmir Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
This morning I recieved a package with about 8 items in it. 3 of them I notices to have minor flaws such as cracks or chips. I emailed them and within an hour the problem was wonderfully handled and resolved. I sent the required photos of the glass pieces as they came out of the box and without hesitation they are now sending replacements. Since I have joined this site I have placed four orders and do not have a single complaint. I encourage anyone and everyone looking for glass to join.
Ms by Julie Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2015
First time I have ever used this site and it was the fastest delivery I've ever had. I ordered my product 2pm Wed and had it in my hands by exactly 2pm Thursday. Everything was perfect it was packed very well not a scratch on it! I am so pleased!!!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 379 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View