- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (414)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (419)

GLASS HAND PIPES (53)

GRINDERS (46)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (7)

OTHERS (8)

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
Happy return customer

About a year ago I made my first purchase with Bongoutlet.ca. It was one of their premium 16" bongs ...

(read more)

By Shaun

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Notifications  more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to
Reviews  more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
This company's products are the best by Gary Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
I have been buying bongs and products since 1972 in the states. This Canadian company's products are 110% the best I have had for the moday, hands down. I received my products on sat. 16th 2016 an when I unwrapped my bong ( which was packaged wright ) i was floored. the glass is thick well made i purchased the 11" Ghost. Today i am ordering another I was waiting to see quietly because of price i was not sure what i would get. a lot of company's give a low price and that;s exactly what you get low quality products. But i figured what the hell let;s give them a try not much to loose. And i am glade i did I have a new company . I also purchased the pirate four part grinder the quality is great ( would of liked to see a black one with some red on top but that's me ). very heavy and the magnetic top is great.

One thing for buyers in the the states understanding the delivery service was not great we just get better info. ( not exact on tracking info knowing the day it will come ) But the package came and was well boxed. The only thing i would like to see them do is put out some upscale bongs. With the way they over look the product they put out i would not hesitate to purchase an upscale product. I have gotten upscale product from a lot of places and the quality is just not there and your out 2 to 3 hundred dollars. The bong does not look like the picture and your nervous to hold it because it will break in your hand. But i would not hesitate to purchase one from this company. because of the quality of there low end product!u
My recent purchase by Vanessa Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I placed my order on a Friday, and received it on the following Wednesday. The order was discretely packed and everything was wrapped well. This site is very attentive to the customer's needs, making the whole process of shopping an easy thing.
I will be returning with my business and will pass on this site's information.
ghost bong by Vicki Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
ghost bong It was everything and more than we expected. Very excited when we recieved it in the mail. All in perfect condition. Smokes smooth and nice. Loved the extra added gifts sent with it. Couldn't be happier. We will definitely be ordering from this company again. Thankyou for your excellent business.
Ms. by Shelby Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
This was my first purchase with Bongoutlet & chose an dab rig. I was a little worried about purchasing from a company outside of the United States because of shipping. However, I was very happy with the price & really liked the rig so I gave it a shot. I am so GLAD i did!!! They shipped the item within a couple of days & it arrived the following day. Bongoutlet took care to ensure that the item got here safely. To my surprise, not only was the item better than expected, they also gave me a glass spoon/bowl for FREE!!! I will definitely be ordering again soon!!!!
Superior customer service by Kashmir Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
This morning I recieved a package with about 8 items in it. 3 of them I notices to have minor flaws such as cracks or chips. I emailed them and within an hour the problem was wonderfully handled and resolved. I sent the required photos of the glass pieces as they came out of the box and without hesitation they are now sending replacements. Since I have joined this site I have placed four orders and do not have a single complaint. I encourage anyone and everyone looking for glass to join.
Ms by Julie Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2015
First time I have ever used this site and it was the fastest delivery I've ever had. I ordered my product 2pm Wed and had it in my hands by exactly 2pm Thursday. Everything was perfect it was packed very well not a scratch on it! I am so pleased!!!
Great Buying Experience by Dave Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
Was one of the best online experience in buying I've encountered. Shipped out Thursday, it said it would take 5 days, arrived perfectly on time even over weekend and a holiday. Good price too.
Great Price, Great Glass by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
I was skeptical about buying online at first but the prices and quality are impossible to beat at local shops. I ordered a piece off of the best sellers list and took advantage of a sale for an extra 15% off. I received my order today 1 week later in very discrete packaging (it was slightly damaged and i was worried, but my product was still packed safely.). I am increadibly happy with my purchase and I am now shopping for something for my girlfriend.
ghost 18" triple flat diffuser by zac Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2015
This is an amazing piece i have enjoyed using this product just about every day now for the last few months it was a little bit of a wait but it was kinda fun waking up everyday and seeing if Christmas came early.
What do I think? by O Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Other than being a day late then anticipated by the courier [which is totally not your fault] the only thing negative I'd have to say is that YOU GUYS NEED MORE STUFF TO SELL! Your packaging is very neat and professional, thank you! The free pipe you gave was convenient too.
Ghost Glass! by Saisha Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST

This bong is beautiful and hits so clean and smooth! The price is an absolute steal, I will recommend this a thousand times before I end up back at a store looking for my next piece. Then on top of that they sent me free gifts (a pipe and screen catchers) which honestly just made me feel like a cherished customer lol I also never write reviews but I just had to express how great of an experience getting my new smoking tool was from this site! They kept me updated from the point they packaged my bong to the point it arrived to my house. And then ontop of allllll if that they offer an amazing point system that gives you the opportunity to get discounts! I'll definitely be using this site for sending gifts at a double discount with my points and the already great prices!

My bong is so great lol

Thanks guys
First Online Purchase by Jack Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
This is the first purchase I have ever made here but let me just say I am very pleased with the product looks and durability. It did take the full 10 days to ship so that was less than desirable but i digress. I have recommended this site to my friends and I recommend it to you all too!
Great place to shop by tom Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Great place to shop fast shipping / order was easy / and way sweet bongs, and the ash catcher,s what a work of art. I will be stocking up from BongOUTLET 4 Sure--------------------_
Great service by Karen Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Really fast shipping the order processed on monday and i received it 2 days later. Nothing was damaged and the piece i got was really nice. Plus they gave me a free one hitter and metal screens. Will be buying from here again
bong by elver Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Just bought a bong and even though it was in good price it sure does work very well
scales by edell Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2015
Very accurate Gotta get u one
bongs & shipping by viviana Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Bongoutlet is my favorite website to buy my pieces from. The shipping is very fast my order came in 7 buisness days which i thought was great. My bong was damaged in shipping but bongoutlet was nice enough to replace my piece. They sell really cool bongs for reasonable prices. This website is overall really great. I would defenietely recommend buying your pieces from this website.
Mrs by LeeLee Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
I purchased the purple dome percolater & also bought a pink ash catcher & the fit was perfect! This is my first time ordering online from a head shop & I will definitely do it again! The hits are super smooth & nice, my friends rave about my bong. This was actually my first bong ever as well and I'm glad I made the right choice by coming to Bong Outlet. Whenever someone asks where I got my bong from I always share this site. The delivery was super fast & discrete. Happy high flying!
great°!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by brandon Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Dude this bong is amazing!! For the price you can't beat it anywhere. Had a shipping question emailed the company they responded within 2 hours. Great service great bong, the free little glass pipe was cool little extra. I will buy from here again.
10/10 would order again by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Easy to navigate site, sweet selection, bomb product. Of all of the sites I have used bongoutlet has been the best in keeping updated on shipping, and even came two days early (f cha). This site is awesome, customer service is the best I've ever dealt with.

Maybe it's just because I am ecstatic about my new piece at a good price, but I will say, hands down, this is the best site I've ever ordered from.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 365 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View