- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
16" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Black DT
16" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Black DT
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (356)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (45)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (213)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
water pipe

Great buy very happy with order

(read more)

By jose

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
3 x Smelly Proof Medium (6"x7.5")
great bags i love them keeps my stuff fresh and most importa ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
10/10 would order again by Nicholas Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Easy to navigate site, sweet selection, bomb product. Of all of the sites I have used bongoutlet has been the best in keeping updated on shipping, and even came two days early (f cha). This site is awesome, customer service is the best I've ever dealt with.

Maybe it's just because I am ecstatic about my new piece at a good price, but I will say, hands down, this is the best site I've ever ordered from.
review by Cathy Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
The bong came intact but with a different but better design then the leaf, the only problem I saw with it is that it had a chip at the top where the mouth piece was but it was molded back on their by bongoutlet or someone else, but other then that it's a great little piece, hits good, and the free stuff is appreciated.
bong review by nick Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Very great piece and got here faster than i expected! I'm completely satisfied with the bong i got. hits amazing and i love it. highly recommend ordering from bongoutlet.ca
Purple Rain by agymah Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Purple Rain Thank you. Enjoying my bubble bong. Hair name is Purple Rain. Just what i need to start my day off with her by my side. Her love is queen.
First Piece by Kevin Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Excellent arrival time and piece arrived in excellent condition and will be coming back for more awesomeness
Exchange rate by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
I recently just made my first purchase on bong outlet I have no complaints with the product or service! Just wish the prices weren't in US dollars considering it is a Canadian site. It makes it super expensive for someone buying here in Canada.. For a $94.00 bong I end up paying roughly $120.00 still worth it though :)
Love it by Craig Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Love it Awesome piece at a very reasonable price. I have shopped several local shops and the internet, and this place is the best priced. Awesome quality piece plus a nice bonus glass hand pipe. The delivery took 2 weeks but I am all the way in Washington State. Thank You Bong Outlet you rock!!!!!
Nice prices and selection by mangoes Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Hey, just wanted to share my experience with this site. Overall, the quality of the glass bong accessories I ordered are excellent. I have an older bong that uses a rubber grommet and a removable downstem. So that my bong could use modern accessories, I purchased a couple glass on glass downstems to replace my current o-ring sealed downstem. They both fit perfectly! I also ordered a couple gog accessories: a bowlpiece and a 3-piece oil rig.

Overall the products, price, and shipping are all excellent. My only complaint is that my purchase appeared on my CC statement as WWW.BONGOUTLET.CA, so that part of things could be a bit more discreet, guys.
GREAT by Matt Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2015
This website is fantastic! I ordered an 12 inch bong with express shipping and it came in 3 days as promised. Very happy with the quality of the bong, the prices for sure, and the shipping rate/time. Will be sure to shop on this website for any future smoking paraphernalia.
bong by Breanna Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
I thought my bong was great it was the green dome water bong and it only took 5 days to get here. I say I'm staying with this site!
WOW by Jeremy Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Great service. My order came in 24hrs I was amazed. New happy customer here
4x4 finger by CJ Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
highly recommend good products for super cheap know your glass thickness i was a little surprised as to the light weight water pipe however price was still way more than fair and i feel good about my purchase super smooth clean hits if it is kept clean.
Amazing Customer Service by G.C Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
I had called Bong Outlet last night to find out when the Orange Chronic Cleaning solution would be back in stock. While they did not pick up the call, I did end up sending an email instead. The response to my email was very quick, even during off-hours at 7pm.

The next day, I recieved a follow-up a text message to my phone from Bong Outlet regarding my missed call. After telling them I was looking for the Orange Chronic, they were able to help me find 1 last stock item and was willing to put it onto the website for me to purchase. With their help and coordination, I was able to purchase the solution with no issues.

Needless to say, I was incredibly impressed. Bong Outlet truely goes to great lengths to ensure outstanding customer service.
#BESTEVER by James Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
I was a little skeptical at first about ordering something like this offline but I'm glad I did.i got a 21" a 14" and a grinder all of that was packaged with love and care to ensure it was delivered safe I am forsure going to make this the only plae I get my pieces from
A++++ by Michael Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
SO at first you see the site and see .ca at first and super cheap great deals on sooo many different awesome items....seems fishy strange right? .ca just means they are in Canada not USA so only downfall or negative thing i could really say would be takes a little bit with shipping if you do the cheapest standard rate to USA at least maybe 2 weeks about but sooo worth the wait. got a great big water pipe for legitimately a tenth of the price it would be in a store. Before even getting into it I forgot that I was having such difficulty checking out with my credit card for some reason that the Owner I think of the company just texts me back and forth helping me and just basically took my info and processed the order for me. Great service there. So I actually received my item was super stoked (they even threw in an extra free little mini pipe that's cool too wasnt expected. and low and behold I was pretty upset to see my piece has a huge crack in it so I contact them about it and right away just said ok we'll send you a new one. AMazing customer service. Great all around products quality so far seems super legit. Idk why anyone wouldn't use this as opposed to going to shops and paying like 4 times as much. I guess you just don't get to see it in person is all.

Highly recommend. Already referred lot's of ppl who were impressed and are jumping on board. i can fully vouch for it and will definitely do business again

oh and I got the ghost 14 inch double 4 finger perc with ice catch and ash catcher if u were wondering
my 13th order by Chris Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
In my thirteenth purchase off of this web site i bought three ash catchrs, two of which i had purchased before and loved so much had to buy them again after their inevitable destruction.I have to say that the inline ash catchers and the shower head are my favorites, which is why i repurchased. The third ash catcher i bought was the eleven arm eighteen millimeter, it was a good piece until it broke very easily, which i believe was caused by its high weight, it would be best used with an eighteen millimeter sherlock neck attachment to be used as a bubbler.One peice did arrive with a defect but bongoutlet corrected the issue immediately.
Overall its a great site for reasonably priced quality glass.
Great Customer Service by Phelan Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Great Customer Service! I ordered the 16" Genie inline perc 7mm glass 2 in 1 with ice catcher (in black for those who care) for Christmas. Sadly not even after a month of owning the piece disaster struck and the top tube piece broke at the base. I immediately contacted Bongoutlet's customer service asking if there was ANY way they could help me so that the perfectly good beaker/base of the bong and bowl didnt go to waste and force me to buy a new piece entirley. They got back to me very quickly which I really appreciated. Not only that but, they said they would send me a replacement part all I had to do was pay for the shipping. In the end I paid $150 for the original bong and they saved the expensive piece for $20. I am definitely shopping here for all my glass needs from now on. Every time I shop here Bongoutlet blows me away how above and beyond they go for their customers.
Amazing by George Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
I had looked around the internet for multiple sites and many had very mixed reviews but when I ran into this one something seemed different. While there are some bad reviews, most are good and I ened up going with this one. Very happy with the order and I will definitely order again
BongOutlet is the best Canadian online smoke shop by Chris Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
I'm not exaggerating when I say that BongOutlet is by far the best online smoke shop in Canada! I've placed several orders with them and have always received top notch customer service. These guys are like the Amazon of head shops, they ship out FAST and they're happy to help you out if you're having trouble with your order. This is a stark contrast to many other smoke shops I've ordered from that seem to have customer service run out of someone's dorm room. I'll be sticking with BongOutlet for my future orders.
water pipe by jose Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
water pipe Great buy very happy with order
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View