- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
16" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Black DT
16" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Black DT
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (355)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (45)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (215)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
Cool site

Great products, easy to use website. Oh and you guys sent me free things which is always a plus

(read more)

By Dylan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044
best piece I've ever had! It's small so it's easy to carry a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
Order by Zack Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
still waiting for my order to process, ordered last night
Waiting on order; Excited by Mike Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
The shipping isn't all that great, but the prices are bomb. No other company can compare to the prices here at Bongoutlet, great price, great glass, and easy to surf the website for glass. You couldn't really ask for more, other than the shipping. I've been waiting about a week for mine, and still haven't received it in the mail. I'm a little disappointed, but I'm sure when it gets here, it'll be while worth it, unless it comes in broken of course ... Overall, great site. Not including the FREE GIFT with every order, I can't wait!
It's okay by Rebecca Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
My bongs came on the expected delivery date, one of my bongs have scratches all over, but the other one has nothing wrong, the free bowl I got isn't what I expected, it looks like something a baby would try to smoke out of, not completely happy, but I feel like bongoutlet.ca can do better, I will be a returning customer, just because I know you guys can do better.
Absolutely LOVEE! by Taylor Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
I had ordered the King Zong Bong and a crystal shaped bowl for it. They we're perfect! They hit very well. The discounts it had were amazing. It was only $38! Local headshops would've been 3 times that price! I will definitely be buying more from here soon, and I would recommend it to everyone.
Great company by Josh Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
At first you might think bongoutlet is abit sketchy, but once you commit to purchasing a product you realize bongoutlet is as legit as they come. Customer service is very quick to respond to any concern you may have and the quality of the glass bongoutlet sells is top notch. The price.... it's unmatched, you will not find a better bang for your buck. Your product will come secured, nicely packaged and should only take acouple days to get to the desired location(In NA). Give them a try, I'm confident you will be back purchasing another product!
happy customer by erik Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
happy customer We love the bong.. It hits very clean and smooth. Happy with the purchase and coming back for more.
Awesome! by Nathan Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I ordered the 17.5 3x4 finger perc/w ash catcher along with some other things, the pipe came in and the middle perc was broke along with a very small chip in the free gift, bongoutlet shipped me a new pipe along with a free 6 inch pipe and got it 3 days later in Virginia. and i got to keep the other one (: which still hits great! Def will be back!
1 x 16" 7MM Dbl. Flat & 8 finger perc. Stemless Water Bongs by Peter Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
New Bong I got is great it has everything needed to make for a great smoking experience. Recommend it for anyone who is looking for a new bong. Delivery was good and got to my house in time like always. Easily best bong I have used in awhile and it is concealed well in the box so that no one will no of what your purchase is from the outside of the box.
8" oil pipe by Easy Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
The Web site is easy to move around on, top quality pics and ordering was easy...shipping was pretty fast too! I ordered four 8" oil pipes. They nearly had everything perfect except the bowl itself. The stem of it was long and solid, the hole on the bowl was a good size for ease of dropping in your liquid, I even liked how there was even a slight flat surface on the bottom of the bowl so that when you sat it down it didn't roll everywhere spilling your liquid out.... however the walls on the bowl were super thin leaving us only one sit down to use these pipes cause any sort of heat you put on it they cracked and fell apart. Very disappointed in the pipes, it was so close to being the perfect smoking device but just fell short. That's a shame too cause I was really hoping to place an order for all my other smoking devices and accessories that I need.
thank you by brittney Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2014
Thank you for making my first time buying online a great experience! I will definitely be telling my friends about your great price and awesome point system. Love it!
Outstanding service by Al Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Outstanding service Well worth it, I am completely satisfied matter fact I'm going to buy another, I searched all over town for the right bong nothing went to over 5 head shops. Found this place online and got exactly what I needed the perfect 17 and a half inch bong with an extra skull bowl and a grinder at a perfect price!!! The delivery said 10 days I got it in 4.

***** A++++ :-) Thank you so very much
sincerely,
Mr.Jordan. a.k.a. SMOKEDOGG
happy returning customer by megan Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
I was very surprised when I found the bong outlet website. I need a new piece quickly as a gift. Once I ordered it was a quickly received item. Within 4 days it was here. When I opened it the bong was wonderful. The green was the perfect color for the bong. It was pleasing to the eye and a great gift! He loved it! And my Boyfriend most definitely loved the free pipe we also got! Will for sure be a returning customer in the next few weeks!:)
Stoked by Jeff Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Stoked I found the Bong Outlet while searching E-bay. We shopped for several weeks for the right piece. I've been bonging for 30 yrs and this is by far the best piece yet. Not a collector at all. I find a simple, easy to clean water pipe, and stick with it, until i break it. so maybe had 6 total. I expect to be buried w this one. My wife has been bonging for about 12 yrs. She graduated from swag blunts to medicinal cannabis n glass when we met. This is by far the smoothest hit for her little birdie lungs. No more post hit hack. The ash catcher and down stem kit was "out of stock". I asked customer service if/when they would be selling these again? Tadaaa, they stocked up on some more. Fast shipping too. Sent us a free glass pipe. These have always been too hot of a hit for me but it was a nice gesture. When i give it to somebody I'll be sure to tell them to check out the Bong Outlet.
good site by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 23 October, 2014
good site I first ordered a 2 in 1 bubbler that came chipped at the base but not substantial enough for me to get upset and have them send me a new one, shipping also took a bit for that one so i didnt want to wait again. Just ordered me and my friend a new 16 in 3 perc bong with the inline ash catchers to match and hemp wick and because or the total im assuming, they upgraded me to xpresspost shipping for free which was great it got here in 4 buisness days and the bong is fantastic. Very nice quality thick glass for a great price and i like how they include free brass screens and a bowl but i wont use them so i can give them to a friend. Overall this site deserves 4.5 out of 5 stars.
good website by John Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
deffinatly order here. beats prices from a lot of places. the shipping was ok. Going to buy here very soon again.
First Time Buyer by nelson Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
I am totally shocked with the first time experience I had with this company , I have nothing bad to report ,excellent service and prompt delivery plus tracking of my purchase . Great dealing with this company, so well organized and satisfaction guaranteed on my behalf .I highly recommend this company for all your tobacco needs and accessories . Do Not shop anywhere else .Just my Opinion thx again Bong outlet .I will be a return customer
SERVICE by Leroy Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
This website/store is amazing! I received updates through every step of the process; It really let me know that this company cares and I felt very fortunate that I decided to do business with them. Plus they threw in a couple gifts!!! That's rad!!! Trully cool experience. My bong did suffer a slight bit of damage but some epoxy fixed it right up! There's packing peanuts and the whole thing was wrapped in bubbles so probably just careless mailmen. Thanks so much!!!
Great buys by eric Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Was worried ordering and having it shipped from Canada because how fragile these things are. I'm glad I did though, came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Got the 14.5inch bong with 2 percolators and got it as is which was a nice deal. Came in great condition and customer service was great. Great prices and quality. You won't be disappointed.
This is my go to place for glass now by Nick Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Here I am back again. Not only have I noticed that the glass here is cheaper, it is also much better quality than the stuff i get from my local head-shop.

Keep up the great work guys!
eleventh order by Chris Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
i just received my eleventh order from this excellent site. i ordered a hemp wick lighter sleeve and some hemp wick spools.i wish they still had the 250 foot spool, but oh well. i also reordered the Nice Glass in-line ash catcher for the third time but in green this time.the order arrived right on time and was in great shape. the little silver fumed pipe they threw in for free is much appreciated too. as usual great over all experience. i always recommend the site to friends.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View