- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Yellow
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Yellow
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (356)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (45)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (213)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
I loveee this site!

I bought a small bong from a shop by my house a few months ago and I loved it so much long story sho ...

(read more)

By Christina

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044
best piece I've ever had! It's small so it's easy to carry a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
great service by Jordan Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
best online shop for glass products! great prices and very fast shipping. only took 3 business days to arrive
thanks bongoutlet!
Green Inline ash catcher by Brandon Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
piece came in not broken and works like a charm
skull bowl by lonnie Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Just got my skullbowl. WOW!! I love it! Holds about 2 1/2 times more than bowl that came with bong. If it's too big for you, you'd better get off the porch! Seriously though, It's great- very thick, beautiful, and well crafted. My Molino is a 14.5 mm bong and this 14mm fit just fine. Did I mention that I love it?...
Customer by Katherine Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
I had a few issues with shipping and my credit card payment but the problem was resolved after placing my order about 5 times. With my order came a very cute pipe that I did not order and some brass screens. I am very pleased with my order and the service I received from the company!
MommaBear by Amanda Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
MommaBear Wanna save 5% on your purchase? Use this code when checking out. TJS5OFF
And for you ballers who plan on spending over💲500.00 💲 get 30% off and free shipping
With this code TJ30OFF
Happy by Evelyn Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Happy I got my bong and it was beautiful , and in perfect condition, it came with a free bowl which was unfortunately broken and it came with screens as well
A+ by rea Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
I ordered a 15.5" double perc pink glass bong, a 4" spoon, and a hemp wick lighter sleeve. Shipping took a little longer than I expected but no big deal. The spoon came in perfect condition. However the bong came in with both percs broken. :( I emailed bongoutlet today and they're sending me a new one! super happy w/ my experience
mr. by Tommy Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
the blue ghost perc bong was one of the first bongs i had and it was great free spoon and everything shipping fast and descreet like they say so was very pleased with it all togethor. the bong felt sturdy and ripped great, loved it. i will definetly be shopping again here because of the quailty.
Amazing Online Headshop by Noah Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
This was my first time buying a bong and I decided to buy from here due to the great prices and free shipping for items over $50. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of my new bong and its low cost. I tried it out yesterday with a bunch of my friends and the hits were smooth and strong. The shipping was also great because it shipped to me a day earlier than expected and the piece was in perfect condition. Overall a 10/10 experience and I highly recommend you buy here if you are considering purchasing a new bong.
bad luck by jason Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
i hate saying thibut i was disapointed in the quality and performance of my new piece the paint came off and has way to much of a restriction on the draw shipping was great but the bong was poor
Great Service by Richard Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
I was very pleased by this website ordered a bong and recieved the package 3 days later, fast shipping!. Customer service was very nice and fast responses. This was my first time ordering online so i was a bit nervous but at the end everything was great. Also love the unexpected gift that i though was useless until i looked it up. At the end bongoutlet has me as a happy customer, that will be returning in the future.
Great!! by Tov Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Amazing customer service. I ordered my Acrylic water bong Hukka so I can bring it on the boat this summer. I ordered this yesterday and I have it in my hands today. Can't wait to buy from here again!
Mr by Daria's Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Ordered on Monday about 10am, recieved my package from Canada to New York on Wednesday at about 1030am. Unbelieveable. Everything awesome better than expected will never but anything anywhere else. Descrete packaging. My glass bong description said 6 fingers but mine has 8! And not to mention the sweet free bowl and brass screens. Spent about half of what I would have spent at any head shop just for the bong and I got a bunch of other stuff too. Don't be sceptic. Don't think ur money's just gonna get taken and you'll get nothing. You want quality? Quantity? These guys at bongoutlet are doing something right
Mr. by Darias Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
I just submitted my order and im super excited to come back on here and write a review saying how awesome everything is. from canada to new york well see how long it takes. the prices are unmatched the quality is second to none now lets hope bongoutlet delivers and im confident they will
First Time Buyer by Terri Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
First time buyer with the company and buying a bong, Very happy with both and I think I have found a great new store. Fast shipping and well packed items.
Awesome! by Lahela Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
So stoked took less than a week! Sketched at first but discrete and
Got a free gift. New fav store'
My GHOST Glass by Stevie Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
I ordered my bong on a Friday and received it the following Saturday, which was also my birthday! This site is awesome for quick delivery and superior quality. I love my new bong so much! It's Ghost Glass 17.5'', triple 4-arm perc with an ashcatcher. Finally, something that works _3 I'm really happy to say that I'll shop here again for sure.
bong outlet by Rene Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
shipping sucks bad customer service bad everything I don't recommend them

***
Sorry to hear you did not like our customer service. However, as we discussed email, you have provided wrong shipping address which caused delay and package return to us which was beyond our control with USPS.
grate site by dyllan Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
hey guys thanks for supporting north america art ur site is legit i would advise anyone who sees a bong on this site that u like don't hesitate on getting it and helping north america company like this one i will be refering all the ppl i know that need fine art thanks again :]
would recommend to everyone by Dakota Date Added: Sunday 04 May, 2014
would recommend to everyone everything came in a perfect amount of time nothing broken all the glass is beautiful definitely doing business with you guys again very impressed
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View