- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Green
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Green
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (355)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (45)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (215)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
Best online head shop

Glad I found out about this site. Great choice of products, good prices. Everything was packaged s ...

(read more)

By Brandon

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
8" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe
I love it it hits awesome and mine came with a small 3 inch ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
fast and reliable by Ryan Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Both times I've ordered they were here faster then estimated shipping quote and my oe order was here the next day.
Awesome site! by Brandon Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
I ordered my water bong from this site and couldn't be happier. I received it the day they said and was packaged very nicely. Keep up the great work guys I'm definitely ordering from you again in the near future! : )
Fast shipping by Scott Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
I am very happy with my vaporizer and shipping was very fast. I will order from this web site again any time.
bong outlet by J.D Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
bong outlet,

im not gonna lie... I was gonna buy from somewhere else.. but then I saw you guys and thought.. wth, if its shitty ill only lose like 80 bucks.. cant be as bad as the crap they try and sell me where I live... but YOU GUYS are the shit! im sorry I EVER doubted you.. got my ghost bong in today, and dudes.. omg.. its soo sweet! I cant believe how bad ass this bong is, all my buds are like, how much you pay man.. like 300$.... shit no.. I got my bong from bong outlet, I tell them.. so hopefully I floated a few more customers your way... I will deffinatley buy from you guys again..
Capt. by Frank Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Capt. What a pleasant surprise ... received my GHOST and lighter, and my gift a little fatty glass bowl ... Wonderful! my 12" bong is the best ... nice cool draw very pleasing surprise w/ the ash catcher and its amber glass I'm very happy thanks. Ill be back...
Simply amazing by Bryar Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Okay, so before I start my review I would like to share my experience with online buying. I have bought pieces online before from multiple websites, but none have ever exceeding my expectations like bongoutlet has. Keep in mind this is my first time buying from this website and at first I was a little skeptical due to how low the prices were for the pieces. After reading all of the great reviews I knew I had to buy. I chose the 14.5" 2x4 perc Ghost glass water bong, along with a percolated ash catcher, 14mm oil dome set, and 14mm crystal shape glass bowl. Placed the order on a Friday, tracked the package and estimated delivery date was for the next Friday. Got one from work that Wednesday and there the package was! Phenomenal shipping time. Also, prices for these pieces were amazing. Cannot find any better prices online and the pieces are actually great quality! At my local head shop, easily all of these items would be atleast 175$ if not more! Not only does bongoutlet give amazing prices, they decided to throw in a nice glass bowl and a pack of brass screens for free! If you are reading this review, wondering if you should buy from this site, take my word for it, this site is simply amazing and I will be doing business with bongoutlet for a long time to come!
Honeycomb Perc by Caitlin Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Im sad to say that I have had to order from a different website because you guys do not carry Honeycomb percs.
You guys ship way faster, have better prices, and the rewards system is fantastic so it really disappoints me to have to order from the competition.
Best Website for it all! by Jesse Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
I purchased a ghost glass bong, wooden grinder, papers, roller, & ashtray less than a week ago and it already arrived here this morning! Packaged very securely with bubble wrap around everything and foam puffs inside. Even came with a nice little spoon and some brass screens, for free! I love it all and this is honestly the best website I have found to purchase good reliable products from & I can definitely say I will be doing all my bushiness with these guys from here on out! You ready for 4:20? I am now! :)

thanks again bong outlet! :D cheers!
Ms by Nicole Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Best waterbong I ever used. Very smooth!
2nd BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!! by Kai Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
2nd BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!! Well if you scroll down you will see how excited I was on my first order but my feeling for this order quadrupled :) it is literally my new favorite piece I'm super grateful for bongoutlet prices are awesome and shipping is fast and the packaging is discrete and secure I dnt mind bragging about this site any day especially cuz the free pipe it came with was a good ass one thanks again bongoutlet you piece gave me tears of joy after this hit I took in the picture :')
first time customer by S.A.H. Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Resonable prices, quick, Discrete delivery...can order confidently. knowing your item is Exactly what you ordered! Never have I had this great an experience ordering from anyone! Arrived safe, well packaged and insured for delivery! Plus the free gifts are a great surprise and a welcome bonus...will definitely be doing buisness again!
Amazing Glass Site by Brandon Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
I have made several orders with this site, All ending in satisfaction and a good nights sleep. ;) Keep it up you guys. Definitely my first choice for glass!!!
Mr. by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
All my products arrived safe and they were very securely packaged. All of them matched the images and descriptions perfectly. The shipping was also fast, I ordered them on Friday night and received my package on Wednesday. I would recommend this website to anyone. 5/5
Bubbler by Andy Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
Once again the shipping was amazing!! The products I ordered was in perfect condition.
Peace
Awesome Piece by Tory Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
I ordered a 6 perc hand pipe and it is amazing.
It came fast and im in Texas.
Great website going to def buy more.
AWSOME WEBSITE by John Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Awsome website 100% legit very sceptical at first being that this is my first time ever ordering anything online, but I can honestly say I am going to be doing business with this site for eternity thank u and godbless.
Great Glass by Tony Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
They have great glass at good prices. I really recommend you buy here if you want quality glass.
Great addition by Desiree Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Thank you guys once again at bongoutlet. I just received my ash catcher and new bowl that i love. The quality of the ash catcher is great it has glass connecting each arm of the perc great for longevity the way the its angled is perfect for my bong and it makes my bong much more smother i will continue to shop here.
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) by Scott Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
bought a Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers CLEAR (18 / 18) , and 14mm ashcatcher bowl, the shipping time was absolutely amazing , i ordered on monday , recieved on friday , Great prices and overall amazing site .
2nd time customer by Dennis Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Second time customer of this site, loved the bong that i previously purchesed but my house got broken into and all my pipes got stolen, but loved service last time great customer service and great shipping, hope this time my neck stem is not broken (even though they will replace it on thier behaif) but other than that great place and great prices. 10 out of 10!!!!!!! GREAT SITE!!
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 386 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View