- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (355)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (45)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (215)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
Rocks

Love shopping from Bongoutlet. Great products and Great service! Thank u Bongoutlet

(read more)

By David

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2080
This piece is a very good bang for its buck. The downstem an ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Customer Testimonials Customer Testimonials
Emperor by Rob Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
First time buyer whose experience buying here was great. Bong arrived quickly and packed well. Very good quality water bong for the price, and the free glass pipe and five screens was very much appreciated. Will be purchasing here again.
Review by Alex Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Took 2 days to start shipping other then that I've liked my experience a lot
bong master by Paul Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016
Best place to buy products for the head. Quick and easy, plenty to choice from if you can't find it here you ain't gonna find it. Reasonable prices, and quality stuff
Thank you by Ray Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
I appreciate the quality glass you guys have and as long as i smoke i will always buy any glass essential thing i need from you. Bought a bong back in 2014 and LOVED it and i just ordered myself a new one and i know im going to love this one a whole lot more. Once again thanks again I cant wait to use it when it comes in!
Deece by Kyle Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2016
Pretty good shipping, fair prices, Selection isn't the best but its alright, all in all, it was a pleasant experience
Will buy from again by Stephanie Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
I made the purchase 8pm Tuesday, they shipped around noon Wednesday, and I received the package 7am Friday. There is some paint chipping on the top but for $18 USD, it's great. I love the free gift as well. I will definitely order from here again, even with the paint chipping. I expected a lot worse for the low price.
Very Satisfied by CJ Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Just received my second order from Bong Outlet and it arrived three days ahead of what the tracking initially showed as the delivery date. Everything was as described/looked and in pristine condition. There was an extra pack of screens and a free glass pipe included for free. Thank you very much for the service and going above and beyond. I highly recommend this site and will be back! :)
Still waiting. by Dylan Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Well, i only ordered here because the people said it was fast, I've been waiting for almost a week so i don't know about fast. the other site said it would take 4-5 days, i've been watching the tracking and its pretty slow, i know the delivery isn't this sites fault so ill update or write a new review when i've received and tested my product.
Recent orders by Chris Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Great
This website has consistently been my go to for 5 years.
They keep high quality products and have always handled any issues
Five out of five
Ms. by E. Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
In the area I live in it was impossible to find a replacement part of what I really needed, went online, found your site and with the great prices, solved my problem!! Thank you for your efficient shipping and fast service. Your prices are what sold me, and I thank you!! 60 yr/old still enjoying life and with your products, it's now a lot easier! e
great by Christina Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
the tiny 6" i got its amazing compared to my friends 6" from a different place. its very sturdy and shipped fast.(i love all the packing peanuts they put in there)
Best ever! by Farren Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Best ever! Such an amazing product for an even more amazing price! Came to my house in Florida in 6 days in perfect condition, very well wrapped, also discreet shipping. Got this beaker bong for only 35$ with 5$ off, free screens, and a free pipe. I will be using only this site for future purchases! 110% recommend! _3
100% Recommended by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
This website provides an incredible product. I've purchased products on 4 occasions and each time the experience gets better. The process is easy, quick and reliable. I made a purchase on 7/5 and received my new bong on 7/6 in Philadelphia. Amazing. The quality of the bong is even better than I could have imaged. I' will only use this site and always recommend these guys.
Mr. by Shane Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
A great little bong with a great big bowl! Well worth the $13.99, plus it came with free screens and a free glass pipe! Win!Win! I will definitely be ordering more things in the future. Thanks Bongoutlet!!!
Perfect Addition by rory Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Was a little wary a first but the ash catcher turned out to be a perfect match for my piece. Received quickly and safely.
Broken Water Pipe by Mary Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
Broken Water Pipe So I got my piece today and immediately poured water into it and it started to drip out of the bottom, so I decide I was going to make do and deal with one tiny crack. What bad can one crack do to a decent smoke, well I found out today I lit the tobbaco and start to smoke and immediately here a loud pop and feel water in my lap, it ruined my cell phone, and other pocket items. I demand either a replacement or a refund, if I do not get either of these do not expect any more business from me.

>>>>>>>
We are sorry to hear that your order was damaged in transit. We've shipped a replacement and it's on the way.
Best Company by Austin Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2016
No words can express the way I feel, I was very skeptical at first. I thought something may go wrong with the shipping or something may be broken but nothing was! My order came within 6 days of me ordering. They were fast cheap and the best part was each piece I bought was PERFECT actually better than I expected. Thank you so much Bongoutlet!
Piece by Anthony Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
I love the piece it was amazing it hits smooth the only thing I didn't like is that it took for ever to get here
great service by Maurice Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
I just wanted to say that i am really impressed with my shopping experience here. my order was processed quickly and the delivery time was satisfactory. It was rather quick to be honest. The product is a good buy for the price works well i am happy. I will be returning to make more purchases in the future.
Mr. by Stuart Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
This was my first experience with Bong Outlet. The selection and prices were very good. I ordered a small glass bong and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the glass. The order was shipped very quickly and arrived two days before the projected date. I will shop here again and recommend you to my friends.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 386 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View