Desktop

Customer Testimonials

Emperor by Rob

Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017

First time buyer whose experience buying here was great. Bong arrived quickly and packed well. Very good quality water bong for the price, and the free glass pipe and five screens was very much appreciated. Will be purchasing here again.


Review by Alex

Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016

Took 2 days to start shipping other then that I've liked my experience a lot


bong master by Paul

Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2016

Best place to buy products for the head. Quick and easy, plenty to choice from if you can't find it here you ain't gonna find it. Reasonable prices, and quality stuff


Thank you by Ray

Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016

I appreciate the quality glass you guys have and as long as i smoke i will always buy any glass essential thing i need from you. Bought a bong back in 2014 and LOVED it and i just ordered myself a new one and i know im going to love this one a whole lot more. Once again thanks again I cant wait to use it when it comes in!


Deece by Kyle

Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2016

Pretty good shipping, fair prices, Selection isn't the best but its alright, all in all, it was a pleasant experience


Will buy from again by Stephanie

Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016

I made the purchase 8pm Tuesday, they shipped around noon Wednesday, and I received the package 7am Friday. There is some paint chipping on the top but for $18 USD, it's great. I love the free gift as well. I will definitely order from here again, even with the paint chipping. I expected a lot worse for the low price.


Very Satisfied by CJ

Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016

Just received my second order from Bong Outlet and it arrived three days ahead of what the tracking initially showed as the delivery date. Everything was as described/looked and in pristine condition. There was an extra pack of screens and a free glass pipe included for free. Thank you very much for the service and going above and beyond. I highly recommend this site and will be back! :)


Still waiting. by Dylan

Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016

Well, i only ordered here because the people said it was fast, I've been waiting for almost a week so i don't know about fast. the other site said it would take 4-5 days, i've been watching the tracking and its pretty slow, i know the delivery isn't this sites fault so ill update or write a new review when i've received and tested my product.


Recent orders by Chris

Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Great This website has consistently been my go to for 5 years. They keep high quality products and have always handled any issues Five out of five


Ms. by E.

Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

In the area I live in it was impossible to find a replacement part of what I really needed, went online, found your site and with the great prices, solved my problem!! Thank you for your efficient shipping and fast service. Your prices are what sold me, and I thank you!! 60 yr/old still enjoying life and with your products, it's now a lot easier! e


great by Christina

Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016

the tiny 6" i got its amazing compared to my friends 6" from a different place. its very sturdy and shipped fast.(i love all the packing peanuts they put in there)


Best ever! by Farren

Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016

Best ever!
Such an amazing product for an even more amazing price! Came to my house in Florida in 6 days in perfect condition, very well wrapped, also discreet shipping. Got this beaker bong for only 35$ with 5$ off, free screens, and a free pipe. I will be using only this site for future purchases! 110% recommend! _3


100% Recommended by Ryan

Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

This website provides an incredible product. I've purchased products on 4 occasions and each time the experience gets better. The process is easy, quick and reliable. I made a purchase on 7/5 and received my new bong on 7/6 in Philadelphia. Amazing. The quality of the bong is even better than I could have imaged. I' will only use this site and always recommend these guys.


Mr. by Shane

Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016

A great little bong with a great big bowl! Well worth the $13.99, plus it came with free screens and a free glass pipe! Win!Win! I will definitely be ordering more things in the future. Thanks Bongoutlet!!!


Perfect Addition by rory

Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016

Was a little wary a first but the ash catcher turned out to be a perfect match for my piece. Received quickly and safely.


Broken Water Pipe by Mary

Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016

Broken Water Pipe
So I got my piece today and immediately poured water into it and it started to drip out of the bottom, so I decide I was going to make do and deal with one tiny crack. What bad can one crack do to a decent smoke, well I found out today I lit the tobbaco and start to smoke and immediately here a loud pop and feel water in my lap, it ruined my cell phone, and other pocket items. I demand either a replacement or a refund, if I do not get either of these do not expect any more business from me. >>>>>>> We are sorry to hear that your order was damaged in transit. We've shipped a replacement and it's on the way.


Best Company by Austin

Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2016

No words can express the way I feel, I was very skeptical at first. I thought something may go wrong with the shipping or something may be broken but nothing was! My order came within 6 days of me ordering. They were fast cheap and the best part was each piece I bought was PERFECT actually better than I expected. Thank you so much Bongoutlet!


Piece by Anthony

Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016

I love the piece it was amazing it hits smooth the only thing I didn't like is that it took for ever to get here


great service by Maurice

Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016

I just wanted to say that i am really impressed with my shopping experience here. my order was processed quickly and the delivery time was satisfactory. It was rather quick to be honest. The product is a good buy for the price works well i am happy. I will be returning to make more purchases in the future.


Mr. by Stuart

Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016

This was my first experience with Bong Outlet. The selection and prices were very good. I ordered a small glass bong and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the glass. The order was shipped very quickly and arrived two days before the projected date. I will shop here again and recommend you to my friends.


Displaying 1 to 20 (of 386 reviews)