sms 1-647-493-4697    Contact usCONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 8001 Reviews

Great peice! by Workaholic@420 on 02/27/2017

Ok so I have to say one thing, I was not expecting the most expensive glass peice and neither should anyone for 13.99.. but the price by quality ratio with this company is amazing. Ive ordered quite a few thing from here and this is the only company id buy from! It also is a case by case thing that you get a deep or shallow bowl, i got a deep bowl. This glass is thin so it will break easy but it hits so nice with the hemp wick! The little pipe i gave to a friend :p but over all this company has never wronged me and is responsive as expected nothing has ever came broken or missing. Best company for pieces that are quality and affordable! Thanks bongoutlet!

My daily bowl. Good size and hits nicely by Connor on 02/26/2017

I have had this for about 8 months now and it's great. I feel like it gets good airflow with all the different holes in the glass screen and it's good size so you can pack a lot in there. Just be careful cleaning it...like poking the ash out of the holes.

Awesome Piece! I love the size by Connor on 02/26/2017

Now I have a good amount of bongs but 10-12 inches is really the ideal size. I use this as a travel piece because it's so lightweight and easy to put in a backpack. The design itself is pretty sweet, the straight tube allows you to get some huge rips! It is pretty durable too

Good little bubbler, hits well by Kevin on 02/26/2017

I bought this piece because I like the honeycomb diffusion so i gave it a try...I did end up replacing the bowl that comes with it for one with a smaller hole, but it hits well and can get you pretty good. Worth the money.

Thanks for sending these by Sarah on 02/25/2017

Great little pipe and screen set, when you purchase something.

Love this item by Sarah on 02/25/2017

Love this, holds a huge snap easy to clean, i dropped it 2 times no break, real tuff!

Beautiful by Ashley on 02/24/2017

Frankly, it's gorgeous and I love it. It got here on time and the tracking system is perfect. However, I did not get the color I wished for. I didn't see an option for it so I left what I wished to receive in the comment section once I was purchasing this item. Another down side is how big the hole is- I recommend getting a stopper along with this bong if you don't have one already. I prefer glass stoppers- it comes with a free gift. At least it did for me. A pipe and 5 metal stoppers. It looks exactly like the picture. Nice grip. I recommend it esp considering how cheap and beautiful it is. Last but not least, smoking out of this is amazing. Quality is great as long as you have a stopper otherwise product may fall through if you use a grinder as I do.

good but miner faults by alex on 02/21/2017

it's smaller then you think it ends up being, and has thinner glass then you expected, a few miner glitches in the green design, but over all an amazing bong clean amazing rips that take you to a different planet, glass is made so no air seeps threw any place except the bowl hole, if you cover the hole with the palm of your hand you can't breathe in threw it, so your getting mother but the thc we all know as weed, perfect ik hight, so you can sit down on a chair and. it have to stand up when taking a hit.

Happy by Jacob on 02/15/2017

It rolls the perfect joints! Works every time!

4* by Trevor on 02/10/2017

Thick glass good size cool design bowl could be a bit deeper tho.

Bongoutlet.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 8001 user reviews.