Entire Store  "Black Friday 10% off " SALE
sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Product reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 8074 Reviews

Useless by Adam on 11/19/2017

Hole is way to big everything falls through, gotta use something from underneath to hold it in while packing but then when you go to hit it, you end up sucking it all right into the bong water.

Useless by Adam on 11/19/2017

First thing I've ever been dissatisfied with from this site, the hole is way to big to be useful you end up losing half of what you put into it

Great deal by Benny on 11/18/2017

Can’t wait to use this piece

STURDY AS HELL by Bobby on 11/16/2017

Love this bong, works great, cleans easily with a good soak, But the main thing is this ... In a fit of rage, I threw this at least 25 feet into the air and after it hit some trees, it landed on a block wall souding as it shattered, went over and not even a scratch ... Solid Quality !

design flaw apparent after use by Chris on 11/09/2017

After several wonderful encounters with ghost products of this size and larger was extremely disappointed in this model ...The water travels up the device like a straw a little more each use until the upper chambers fill and the lowest is rendered useless from lack of water ...resulting in an extremely disappointing experience ... no change to water levels has corrected this design flaw .....I would look elsewhere

Thumbs up all the way by Dee on 10/29/2017

This bong is perfect for carrying around and it has a really good bubble ! 5 stars from the top

Good.. Great by Joseph on 10/26/2017

I figured it out guys, Dont really no what to say actually it works great.. smoke some yall

Outstanding Bong! Love it by MENZ on 10/18/2017

First off, bong outlet is great, first time customer and they got my bong to me as promised. I could not wait for this beautiful water pipe to arrive.. it showed up yesterday 10/17/17 and it got used that day a few times, Good Times.. I HIGHLY recommend this Bong.

super thin glass! by Christopher on 10/14/2017

glass arrived and the piece was chipped on the mouthpiece. the joint was bent so the down stem hit the inner glass wall when you put it in so it didn't s seal. please do not waste your money on this thin glass. plus customer service sucks try to get a store credit because the fact that it was damaged and horrible quality. they just sent me another one to get rid of this cheap glass. ive ordered over 300 dollars worth of stuff off this website over the past year and now they will not be getting any more of my money. NEW GLASS SHIT QUALITY!!!!!!!!!

Great by Buddy on 09/28/2017

A little bigger than I visioned (which is good) Great item for the price. A good smaller but still big piece.

Great experience when I've used this!!, by Jamiesun on 09/28/2017

It's simple discreet and compact to keep on the DL. But it hits like a champ!

A FUN TIME AND EASY TO USE! Absolutely love it! by Jamiesun on 09/28/2017

This little firecracker is all hotness into one. You can grind, hide, and when it's time to start the party then it works wonders for that! It's a great price for an amazingly great idea a 2n 1

This is a really nice piece of work! It may be on the smaller size, but IT DOESN'T DISAPPOINT! by Jamiesun on 09/28/2017

It was really easy to use. It's simply to keep maintained and cleaned. Way to go. Dynamite comes in small packages!

Earned a customer for life! by FullMetal on 09/20/2017

Amazing piece right here. Filtration is superb and clean up is easy. So happy i got this piece from this company. Great customer service as well.

Worth it, great beginner bong. by TheIornTrooper on 09/20/2017

This piece has lasted me for about 2 years now and still going strong. The only thing i broke on this bong were the bowls and downstem (my fault) VERY durable, and Easy to clean. Nice smooth hits, the perc does its job well. Also great for snow tokes!

Excited by Matt on 09/18/2017

I always order from here am always pleased. I just ordered this and am so excited to get this one in the mail

Great Tube Glass water bong xD by SlickRick on 09/12/2017

for the price its a great bong. hits very heavy. easy to clean with a brush. over all Great Bong Check it out! xD

Lovely piece. by Emily on 09/07/2017

Absolutely beautiful bong. Shipped very quickly and works wonders. Hits are smooth and you'll get so many compliments with this piece.

Great bong by Michael420 on 08/19/2017

Great piece to add to your collection. Real smooth hits or big rips, this bong does it all.

Good Bong, Bad Service by Kevin on 08/19/2017

I received multiple of this same type of bong because there were chips on it every time.

Bongoutlet.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 8074 user reviews.