sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Product reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 8048 Reviews

Overall good by J on 07/24/2017

Great grinder for the price, thought it would be made cheap/light but its way better and more durable than i thought, overall great buy

Overall good by J on 07/24/2017

Good starter bong with percolator, great cool hits, easy to use and a great affordable price.

Excellent Bong by Michael on 07/19/2017

Bought this a while ago and finally got to put it in use. Incredibly smooth cool smoke. I would frequently cough with rolled, but not with this. So much better than my old glass one from decades ago. My only question is why no air hole that you can uncover at the end of the draw?

Insanely thick and heavy, could use it as a weapon if needed. by Kevin on 07/13/2017

The bong itself is so thick that my circle jokes about it being cursed for the amount of times it's gotten knocked over and broken both the bowl and the down-stem (which was great before it broke) but been otherwise fine. The ash-catcher bowl was awful, which is to be expected with that type. I only used it a couple times bc it got the bowl wet any time the water moved. I thought to order a fat bowl and a funky little diffuser bubbler that also had a sick lil bowl that fit this bong. It hits about like you'd expect for a classic bong without crazy diffusers. It's great for the money and I stress INSANELY hard to break, though the shape of the base combined with the weight distribution of the tipped glass makes it super easy to knock over, at the expense of whatever bowl and/or down-stem you put in it... So, yeah, be careful where you put it when you're not smoking it. It WILL kick your ass at least a few times at first because you can't see the smoke in the blue part, but you can get a smooth hit if you respect and fear the Ghost enough.

Very happy customer by Christine on 07/13/2017

I was hesitant to purchase this product because there were no reviews.. well I am so happy I did anyways! The pink details and design make this piece so elegant. The two percs and ice catcher make the smoke so smooth. The glass seems thick and sturdy. Simply amazing.

Bad workmanship by Reign on 07/12/2017

I bought this as a gift. 3 months ago and as it was being used the bottom broke out.. There was ample amount of water in it and should have lasted longer then three months.

gorgeous wood pipe by Ojaio on 06/29/2017

this is a gorgeous and very classy pipe, fell nice in hand and it's a good conversation starter, the bowl is deep like traditional tobbaco pipes and you can unscrew the bowl for easy clening

Beautiful pipe, but not for beginners by ojaio on 06/29/2017

It's a very nice looking pipe, the sherlock form it's very comfortable for the hand and that is 6" long keep the flame away from your face, just beware if you are a newbie in buying your own glass, the bowl is way deeper that it look, so you can fit a lot of herb in it, but if you don't have a problem with that it's a must buy

Unique and works well by myboyzdad on 06/22/2017

I purchased this product as sort of a novelty. I expected all my medicine to fall out the end. "But at least it looks cool", right? While a little tedious to fill, (which is the ONLY negative part!), I'm so glad I did! For me anyway, it worked much nicer than I'd originally anticipated! After I get a pull from it, I set it down so it's standing straight up like a rocket ship! I put the lighting end down flat on any hard surface. The cherry dies right out. With the cover, it's also very discrete. I will highly recommend this product to anyone who might listen. Semper-Fi and Carry-On!

Amazingly smooth with unbeatable price with only 1 setback by HeadlessStoner on 06/19/2017

Im still giving the bong itself 5 stars for how smooth it delivers lethal hits, and really I mean this thing is smooth. Thick glass and honestly unbeatable for the price. But I will say now the ashcatcher that comes with it is garbage and you'd be better of not using it.

I think it's so cute! by Jordana on 06/17/2017

It's small and discreet and works great, I haven't noticed it change colors at all but I love the blue color.

Works just fine for me by JEFF on 06/09/2017

Been using this nail for about 3 months with no problems really, it has wear and tear but it's not titanium so I expected nothing less.:)

Amazing Piece by Jordan on 06/09/2017

When I was first looking at this piece, I thought it looked uber cool but was afraid that its arms might be a little too fragile. Little did I know that I was soooo wrong, this Genie is a TANK and represents the Genie brand name well. The extra volume the arms add make the hits massive but the tree perc does an esspecially good job at filtering out harmful particles and cooling the smoke. Don't be intimidated by the price, for the quality of this piece, sub $200 is outstanding.

It's a piece of shit. by Dylan on 06/07/2017

I got this piece and I was disappointed with the quality of it. The glass was super thin and shattered from me placing it on the ground. I will not be purchasing any thing else from this website. Thanks to them I lost $120 and have no bong. Purchase this product if you want to waste your money. Bongoutlet>> Hello. We are sorry to hear that you have a problem on your order . Please contact us to review your concern.

Nice piece by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

Well made, fits perfect, pretty design.

Ceramic is best nail type by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

nice and fat, hopefully will last, I read titanium isn't healthy and the quartz nails break to quick. Ceramic is the best, heats up quick too.

Best Nail yet by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

I had a titanium(just broke) and a bunch of crystal nails(break fast), this is by far the best nail, you have to press the Dab into the middle hole, but it works awesome. I also have a vapor curve, this is my new favorite way to dab so far, just have to see how long it lasts, it's super thick. Love it.

Nice machine by mark on 06/01/2017

Puts my tops roller to shame. Easy to handle easy to use. Rolls it just right, slightly on the lose side for a good burn... not to tight like Tops does. Get some tips and Raw 1 1/4 papers, and enjoy. Bong Outlet are great to work with. My second buy and will always come back. : )

Great bong by Taylor on 05/26/2017

This thing is small but mighty, a great starter bong at a great price. It has high quality glass and hits like a charm.

awesome bong and great service by Kswag on 05/24/2017

i have been using bongoutlet for several years to order pieces and this is by far one of my absolute favorites. hits so smooth and its the perfect size. package arrived 2 days early and every piece i ordered was in perfect condition. highly recommend!!!

Bongoutlet.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 8048 user reviews.