sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Product reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 8059 Reviews

Excited by Matt on 09/18/2017

I always order from here am always pleased. I just ordered this and am so excited to get this one in the mail

Great Tube Glass water bong xD by SlickRick on 09/12/2017

for the price its a great bong. hits very heavy. easy to clean with a brush. over all Great Bong Check it out! xD

Lovely piece. by Emily on 09/07/2017

Absolutely beautiful bong. Shipped very quickly and works wonders. Hits are smooth and you'll get so many compliments with this piece.

Great bong by Michael420 on 08/19/2017

Great piece to add to your collection. Real smooth hits or big rips, this bong does it all.

Good Bong, Bad Service by Kevin on 08/19/2017

I received multiple of this same type of bong because there were chips on it every time.

Excellent Piece by P on 08/15/2017

This piece is simply superb. Quality, craftsmanship and performance are all excellent. The black accents also match my office decor perfectly.

It's ok by 1010010110101001 on 08/11/2017

It's ok

Worth the wait! by JB on 08/10/2017

The only reason this piece doesn't rate 5 stars is the fact that the first one arrived broken. The replacement arrived quickly an proceeded to kick my ass! Overall excellent Bong; big, so there is some drag.

Cheapest Everday Rider (Reallly Good) by Nash on 08/10/2017

Pros: Cheap for the Quality Percolates Well Cleans easy Packs a Punch Con: Cant Survive a fall, but most can't Easy To over Fill Top heavy Verdict - HIGHLY RECOMENDED, to anyone, new smoker and old. This bong is awesome. If you want a good daily rider for a desk, or something to small to hide or easy to pass around for group, this is the bong for you. Its 5mm thickness is perfect if you need something that can handle a beating short of dropped. This is 5mm all around even the bowl. It percolates and filters like crazy. If your thinking of this for a first bong, its a great bong for beginners, you really don't need a glass filter to use the bowl. So fill, grind and smoke. For those of more experience, this stacks to my 9mm round bottom bong easy, for less than a 1/4 of the price.

Great little bong by Albert on 08/05/2017

Nice little bong hits smooth its good with weed and great for dabs

You need a big mouth by Marni on 08/05/2017

The bong is absolutely beautiful but the mouth hole is huge. I can not for the life of me get it to seal properly, neither can anyone else. I never use the bong because of that.

Overall good by J on 07/24/2017

Great grinder for the price, thought it would be made cheap/light but its way better and more durable than i thought, overall great buy

Overall good by J on 07/24/2017

Good starter bong with percolator, great cool hits, easy to use and a great affordable price.

Excellent Bong by Michael on 07/19/2017

Bought this a while ago and finally got to put it in use. Incredibly smooth cool smoke. I would frequently cough with rolled, but not with this. So much better than my old glass one from decades ago. My only question is why no air hole that you can uncover at the end of the draw?

Insanely thick and heavy, could use it as a weapon if needed. by Kevin on 07/13/2017

The bong itself is so thick that my circle jokes about it being cursed for the amount of times it's gotten knocked over and broken both the bowl and the down-stem (which was great before it broke) but been otherwise fine. The ash-catcher bowl was awful, which is to be expected with that type. I only used it a couple times bc it got the bowl wet any time the water moved. I thought to order a fat bowl and a funky little diffuser bubbler that also had a sick lil bowl that fit this bong. It hits about like you'd expect for a classic bong without crazy diffusers. It's great for the money and I stress INSANELY hard to break, though the shape of the base combined with the weight distribution of the tipped glass makes it super easy to knock over, at the expense of whatever bowl and/or down-stem you put in it... So, yeah, be careful where you put it when you're not smoking it. It WILL kick your ass at least a few times at first because you can't see the smoke in the blue part, but you can get a smooth hit if you respect and fear the Ghost enough.

Very happy customer by Christine on 07/13/2017

I was hesitant to purchase this product because there were no reviews.. well I am so happy I did anyways! The pink details and design make this piece so elegant. The two percs and ice catcher make the smoke so smooth. The glass seems thick and sturdy. Simply amazing.

Bad workmanship by Reign on 07/12/2017

I bought this as a gift. 3 months ago and as it was being used the bottom broke out.. There was ample amount of water in it and should have lasted longer then three months.

gorgeous wood pipe by Ojaio on 06/29/2017

this is a gorgeous and very classy pipe, fell nice in hand and it's a good conversation starter, the bowl is deep like traditional tobbaco pipes and you can unscrew the bowl for easy clening

Beautiful pipe, but not for beginners by ojaio on 06/29/2017

It's a very nice looking pipe, the sherlock form it's very comfortable for the hand and that is 6" long keep the flame away from your face, just beware if you are a newbie in buying your own glass, the bowl is way deeper that it look, so you can fit a lot of herb in it, but if you don't have a problem with that it's a must buy

Unique and works well by myboyzdad on 06/22/2017

I purchased this product as sort of a novelty. I expected all my medicine to fall out the end. "But at least it looks cool", right? While a little tedious to fill, (which is the ONLY negative part!), I'm so glad I did! For me anyway, it worked much nicer than I'd originally anticipated! After I get a pull from it, I set it down so it's standing straight up like a rocket ship! I put the lighting end down flat on any hard surface. The cherry dies right out. With the cover, it's also very discrete. I will highly recommend this product to anyone who might listen. Semper-Fi and Carry-On!

Bongoutlet.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 8059 user reviews.