sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Product reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 8041 Reviews

Beautiful pipe, but not for beginners by ojaio on 06/29/2017

It's a very nice looking pipe, the sherlock form it's very comfortable for the hand and that is 6" long keep the flame away from your face, just beware if you are a newbie in buying your own glass, the bowl is way deeper that it look, so you can fit a lot of herb in it, but if you don't have a problem with that it's a must buy

Unique and works well by myboyzdad on 06/22/2017

I purchased this product as sort of a novelty. I expected all my medicine to fall out the end. "But at least it looks cool", right? While a little tedious to fill, (which is the ONLY negative part!), I'm so glad I did! For me anyway, it worked much nicer than I'd originally anticipated! After I get a pull from it, I set it down so it's standing straight up like a rocket ship! I put the lighting end down flat on any hard surface. The cherry dies right out. With the cover, it's also very discrete. I will highly recommend this product to anyone who might listen. Semper-Fi and Carry-On!

Amazingly smooth with unbeatable price with only 1 setback by HeadlessStoner on 06/19/2017

Im still giving the bong itself 5 stars for how smooth it delivers lethal hits, and really I mean this thing is smooth. Thick glass and honestly unbeatable for the price. But I will say now the ashcatcher that comes with it is garbage and you'd be better of not using it.

I think it's so cute! by Jordana on 06/17/2017

It's small and discreet and works great, I haven't noticed it change colors at all but I love the blue color.

Works just fine for me by JEFF on 06/09/2017

Been using this nail for about 3 months with no problems really, it has wear and tear but it's not titanium so I expected nothing less.:)

Amazing Piece by Jordan on 06/09/2017

When I was first looking at this piece, I thought it looked uber cool but was afraid that its arms might be a little too fragile. Little did I know that I was soooo wrong, this Genie is a TANK and represents the Genie brand name well. The extra volume the arms add make the hits massive but the tree perc does an esspecially good job at filtering out harmful particles and cooling the smoke. Don't be intimidated by the price, for the quality of this piece, sub $200 is outstanding.

It's a piece of shit. by Dylan on 06/07/2017

I got this piece and I was disappointed with the quality of it. The glass was super thin and shattered from me placing it on the ground. I will not be purchasing any thing else from this website. Thanks to them I lost $120 and have no bong. Purchase this product if you want to waste your money. Bongoutlet>> Hello. We are sorry to hear that you have a problem on your order . Please contact us to review your concern.

Nice piece by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

Well made, fits perfect, pretty design.

Ceramic is best nail type by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

nice and fat, hopefully will last, I read titanium isn't healthy and the quartz nails break to quick. Ceramic is the best, heats up quick too.

Best Nail yet by Rainbow on 06/02/2017

I had a titanium(just broke) and a bunch of crystal nails(break fast), this is by far the best nail, you have to press the Dab into the middle hole, but it works awesome. I also have a vapor curve, this is my new favorite way to dab so far, just have to see how long it lasts, it's super thick. Love it.

Nice machine by mark on 06/01/2017

Puts my tops roller to shame. Easy to handle easy to use. Rolls it just right, slightly on the lose side for a good burn... not to tight like Tops does. Get some tips and Raw 1 1/4 papers, and enjoy. Bong Outlet are great to work with. My second buy and will always come back. : )

Great bong by Taylor on 05/26/2017

This thing is small but mighty, a great starter bong at a great price. It has high quality glass and hits like a charm.

awesome bong and great service by Kswag on 05/24/2017

i have been using bongoutlet for several years to order pieces and this is by far one of my absolute favorites. hits so smooth and its the perfect size. package arrived 2 days early and every piece i ordered was in perfect condition. highly recommend!!!

Genie 18in 7mm Bong by JDubs on 05/23/2017

Couldn't be happier! Came fast, very well packed, nothing broken. The bong was much bigger than I expected. Very thick glass, nice logos. Rips very smooth with an ash catcher. Recommended and would buy again!

Awesome Value by Alex on 05/21/2017

I had this bong since January 2013 and I finally decided to let it go. It lasted through near daily consistent use. It had some gunk accumulate in the hard to clean corners. But for the most part a wash with alcohol or glass cleaner did the job. The top perc broke one night for no reason. It was attached one second and then the next we heard the glass clinking inside. Even after that it lasted another 2 years. Felt it was time to upgrade. Otherwise it still works perfectly fine.

Highly recommend by Genesis on 05/12/2017

I just got this bong in today it is a smooth hit and I would definitely recommend for anyone to get, shipping was amazing and it came sooner then the arrival date that was given.

Cute by Viv on 05/01/2017

It's smaller than I pictured Love the color I got the pink one Hits good Glass is super thin have to be extra careful! Not satisfied and not totally disappointed I thought glass would be made better or sturdier !

Nice piece for the price by Calvin on 04/24/2017

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box up. The piece hits like a champ, and it is pleasing to the eye, as well. I do wish the glass was a little thicker, but you can't expect much more for the price. The piece is also surprisingly light. Overall, I am very pleased with it and would recommend to anyone looking for a nice, cheap piece.

Girlfriend's Birthday Present by OneTimE on 04/19/2017

I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday which really is April 20th, needless to say she loves it. I was surprised that it got here in only 4 days, living in USA i figured it would have taken longer, but I'm not complaining just excited it got here early. So the plan was to break it in on her birthday, but the anticipation was killing me so she got to use it early and now, Petunia the Percolator, is the only bong she uses. Everything was in one piece and the free gifts were hit with her as well. This is a perfect little bong that gets the job done and does it in style.

great piece by Carol on 04/18/2017

Really pretty piece, large bowl and hits good.

Bongoutlet.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 8041 user reviews.