- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (414)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (419)

GLASS HAND PIPES (53)

GRINDERS (46)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (7)

OTHERS (8)

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
Amazing.

Bongoutlet is the best online head shop! The glass is good quality and very affordable. The shipping ...

(read more)

By Mike

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
12.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
15.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST
Reviews  more
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Green WD
this bong smokes very well the only thing i wish they would ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Green WD by JESUS Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Green WD this bong smokes very well the only thing i wish they would of made the bottom of this bong more thicker just more thicker.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by chantal Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST First time buyer, was as described but couple of scratches were on it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Tyrus Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This beautiful piece of glass hit's so smooth and amazingly! I'm very proud of this purchase and feel that this beauty is a wonderful birthday present! :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz Wow does the job great thank you so k ch for a great product:)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
GLASS ASHTRAY - FUNNY MAN Funny picture on it really heavy in a good way durable great price again love this place!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE Purple by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE Purple Super cool bowl my wife is going to love it.it's purple and it's a diamond shape bowl what more can you ask for great look .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone Cool great cones on the go for a great price raw always on top :) 5 stars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCENT BOMB 1 oz / 30 ml - Black Cherry by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
SCENT BOMB 1 oz / 30 ml - Black Cherry Woahhhh is all I can say this is the strongest product out there if you want to be low key:). 5 stars!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Watermelon Jones Cone Easy way to have a perfectly come with crazy flavor great product.recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length This hemp wick is perfect smaller but good for travel or to put on your lighter great taste. 5 stars! I love this place.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 15.5' Length Great product they got everything you need.here at bongoutlet.com :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Cl/PL by Christian Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong -  Cl/PL I have been looking all over the internet and found this beautiful thing for my wife .she's going to love it great prices great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - mini shower head diffuser (14 / 14) by Vince Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - mini shower head diffuser  (14 / 14) Cool but you have to keep refilling after every couple hits or it won't bubble.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
16" 7MM 1 X 10 Fingers Detachable Glass water Bong - Black by taylor Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
16" 7MM 1 X 10 Fingers Detachable Glass water Bong - Black thick glass no problems really nice perks and function love the bong hits smooth!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by Pete Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 This is a nice little bong and it hits great but the only con is that the bowl/downstem is one piece but you can just buy a replacement downstem and bowl but as for the bong it's kinda thick and won't break unless you drop it on tile so I'd recommend it to anyone

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST by Laura Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST Received my order today and I'm thrilled!!! Perfect little piece that's seems very well made. And for a little guy it hits like a beast. It's so cute, I would definitely reccomend this item as a great affordable little piece and the freebies I got with purchase (first time buyer) made my day! Happy 4.20!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL My favorite bowl piece and it's the perfect size for my bubbler! Purchased one awhile ago but a friend dropped it on floor and broke the handle but bowl still worked as normal,it lasted till same friend dropped it again trying to clean it(we call him butterfingers)!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUBLE CHAMBERS BUBBLER by Ryan Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
DOUBLE CHAMBERS  BUBBLER Wow it's a cool lil bubbler that's the perfect size! Colors are not quite as pictured but even better more yellow n blue with no green except a lil on mouthpiece! Glass seems thick enough but I'm very careful with my glassware!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by John Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Inspected the item upon receipt and it seemed to be in good shape. Added water and used the product to strong satisfaction.

However not half an hour later I noticed water leaking from a hairline crack where the joint meets the body.

Disappointed that returns or exchanges are not accepted. This $50 investment lasted me all of two hours.

Administrator>> We are sorry to hear that your pipe is defected. Please provide us a video clip for leaking problem to review your concern.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal by Vince Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal Smaller than I thought but it's a great addition to my collection. A great buy for 70$ (u can't find prices like this at head shops). This has been my 6th or 7th bong I bought from this site and every time I'm satisfied with what I get. Also always fast shipping I live in mass and it only takes 5 business days to get here every time.BEST SITE TO BUY FROM!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7642 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View