- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue DT
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue DT
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (41)

GLASS WATER BONGS (425)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (389)

GLASS HAND PIPES (45)

GRINDERS (53)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (6)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (3)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (12)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

SCALES (11)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (11)

Testimonials  more
bong outlet

bong outlet, im not gonna lie... I was gonna buy from somewhere else.. but then I saw you guys an ...

(read more)

By J.D

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
11.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
13.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 100
Craaaaaaazzyyy vape. It hits so smooth nice to wake.up to an ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - CLEAR NG by Steven Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - CLEAR NG nice glass percs are sturdy can stand cleanings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13"- 2" tube glass pipe with 18mm bowl by Steven Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
13"- 2" tube glass pipe with 18mm bowl great product for anyone looking for a steamroller

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong - Blue by Darin Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong -  Blue Hits very smoothly, thank you bongoutlet! Would recommend this to any one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) by Darin Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher & Bowl - 10 Fingers BLUE (18 / 18) Very nice piece to add on to any bong, make sure your bong can hold the added weight

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 by Sean Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18 hits hard for the size of it. very impressed. Looks bigger in picture.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by jake Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST Looks awsome. Love that you can lay it about anywhere. Hits like a champ!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Black WD by Caige Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - Black WD This piece of glass is very nice. The 5.5mm is thicker than expected, definitely shows no sign of easy breaking. This bong may only be 12" high, but it can pack a punch and hits just as well as something larger. However you choose to hit it, the end result is always a smooth silky rip. The bowl it comes with is nice, the handle is helpful and a good addition. Also holds a nice amount of herb and because of the shape of it empties out easy. The ice catcher is large enough to house two cubes and works very well, and I'm sure you all know what a difference that makes. Overall, its a solid classic beaker bong. If this is the kind of bong your looking for and your contemplating between styles, don't hesitate on this one, you'll be satisfied. Happy smoking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 100 by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 100 Craaaaaaazzyyy vape. It hits so smooth nice to wake.up to and hit this. I love it so muchh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUBLE CHAMBERS BUBBLER by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
DOUBLE CHAMBERS  BUBBLER Solid bubbler. But i was scared i was going to break it. Definitely not to take in the car. But overall i liked it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / Amber by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / Amber When i dab. I like to dab hard and this peice really hits like a champ, im glad i chose this one.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB Honestly my favorite peice i have on the shelf in the bowl collection. And i love how its a direct taste

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
13"- 2" tube glass pipe with 18mm bowl by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
13"- 2" tube glass pipe with 18mm bowl Sold pipe. I love the looks and the smoke. Hits like a normal steamroller tho. But good for looks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant ST by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant ST Solid pipe, hits pretty good. Looks can be deciving. Hits like a champ. Easy transport

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm - CLEAR R by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
BOWL 18 mm - CLEAR R Fits well on my genie shower head and its the perfect bowl for keif if thats what your into

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 It looks like an amazing bowl and hits very well. Decided to keep it as a shelf peice tho but solid pipe

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / RED by Corey Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2016
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / RED Very Solid grinder, collects keif fast.Awesome, performs exactly how I hoped, would defiantly buy one as a gift!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Haden Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Great bowl love the thickness. Only complaint is the handle broke off within the first week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) by Haden Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) Great attachment for my bong. Noticed a huge difference with how smooth the hit was after the first use. Worth the buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Blue by Haden Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Blue Love this Bubbler have had it for a few months. Became my favorite piece hands down. Worth the buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / White by mike Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / White The vortex filltration is vary cunvienyent and intresting to look at. It is a vary good produced indeed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7492 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View