- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Yellow
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Yellow
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (386)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (44)

HAND PIPES (70)

HERB GRINDERS (46)

Smoking Accessories (59)

VAPORIZERS (21)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (221)

Rolling Papers (42)

Testimonials  more
Thank you !!

Very happy with my purchase and service provided by Bong Outlet. I'll admit I was very hesitant to o ...

(read more)

By Christopher

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
15.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear
Reviews  more
BOWL 18mm - Female
This thing rocks! Makes my old dab rig a wicked smooth bong. ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (17)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate Taste good, and roll well. Exactly what you would expect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) For the price of this downstem, it's not bad. I do not like how hit hugs my bong though. Makes it rather tricky to take out and clean.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink The glass on the bowl is much thicker than I thought. Really sturdy. Great bowl to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Clear by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Clear The glass on this bowl is much thicker than I thought it would be. Really sturdy, and looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Pink by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Pink Got this bong for my partner as a gift. Cute little thing. Nice and sturdy. Ashcatcher bowl is nice, but not the best.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Female by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Female This thing rocks! Makes my old dab rig a wicked smooth bong. Its not crazy thick but its good for my piece. Nice bowl pack and price too. 4.5 stars

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
11" [MY BONG] Pineapple and honeycomb diffuser bongs- Blue by Samantha Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
11" [MY BONG] Pineapple and honeycomb diffuser  bongs- Blue Haven't got it in the mail yet but I can't wait to use it for sure!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Glass water bong - Rasta / DB by Matthew Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
12" Glass water bong - Rasta / DB It's every thing like it looks on the web site I am very satisfied with this purchase I am planning on buying more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Good quality, durable rolling machine and a solid brand. These make great stocking stuffers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5.5" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
5.5"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig It has a decent hit but the mouthpiece makes it harsh, you have to put very little water or it will splash in your mouth. I'd take off the slits on the stem and make the mouthpiece more narrow, maybe a sidecar version, just my opinion.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" [ICE GLASS] Dbl.Shower head Bubbler by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
08" [ICE GLASS] Dbl.Shower head Bubbler This piece hits super smooth and is a lot bigger than I expected, thick glass and well made design, love the diffusion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Glass juice box oil rig by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
08" Glass juice box oil rig This is a cheaper version of juice box rigs on a different site, this one is way better buck for buck it's not much different has a nice clean hit and is about 100.00 cheaper or more. I'm glad I found this piece instead of paying way more for a smaller version.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Black by Dave Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Black Absolutely the best rig I've ever used. It delivers like the others don't.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / DT by Colin Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - BL / DT I didn't receive my order not sure how to use this website yet just learned how to comment but I didn't receive my package. 😡

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bowlstem : 5.5" for 14mm female joint by Andrew Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Bowlstem : 5.5" for 14mm female joint This is a relatively solid piece. I have a tendency to tap it a bit too hard hence the second order.
Comes exactly as it looks, damage free, and it was delivered 3 days before tracking arrival. I got the right bowl to go in to the 14mm female joint, pardon the pun. Love the extra glass pieces and a load of proper sized screens that came with my purchase as well. Definitely will shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Nicolas Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS Very good screens, they do their job but get lost very easily

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Nicolas Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very sturdy little bowl with a great little handle, works and looks great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Nicolas Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Great downstem that adds perculation, would definitely recommend

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" Glass water bong - Purple / UB by Nicolas Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
12" Glass water bong - Purple / UB Great little bomg, the colours look great and looks even better in use

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" Glass water bong - Green / Conical by Nicolas Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
12" Glass water bong - Green / Conical Great little beaker bong, looks great and even better in use

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7923 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View