- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Pink
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Pink
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (375)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (44)

HAND PIPES (68)

HERB GRINDERS (47)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (21)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (220)

Rolling Papers (42)

Testimonials  more
Awesome Piece

I ordered a 6 perc hand pipe and it is amazing. It came fast and im in Texas. Great website going ...

(read more)

By Tory

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
10.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
11.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
12.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
13.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
14.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
This was the 5th bong I ordered from this site and by far th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when youíre using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (17)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Shaun Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Decent downstem, great price. Great fit for any bong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Shaun Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" Decent papers. Different taste, but not bad. Decent price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN by Shaun Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - ZEN Standard roller. Good Price. Can't go wrong. Will buy more when needed.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / Blue by Jake Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
06" [GENIE] Beaker Recycler bubbler / oil rig / Blue My first actual dab RIG, It seemed small at first, (compared to my other pieces) then I realized it's the perfect size, for the way it's meant to be used. Hits great, as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Brandon Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK This was the 5th bong I ordered from this site and by far the best. Its nice and solid and makes a nice smooth hit. Its my #1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2081 by Brandon Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2081 This is an awesome little bong, hits hard. The leaf has a flaw in the design, but other than that its awesome.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Triple Barrel / beaker glass bong / Black by Thomas Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Triple Barrel / beaker glass bong / Black I purchased this piece about a month ago, and it was great. Sadly, I broke it but with the Christmas sale I ordered another and cannot wait. I recommend using an ash catcher or the barrels will become dirty very quickly, but it is very smooth with an ash catcher and especially with some ice. Very worth the price, people are always surprised when I tell them I paid under $200 for it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate Taste good, and roll well. Exactly what you would expect.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) For the price of this downstem, it's not bad. I do not like how hit hugs my bong though. Makes it rather tricky to take out and clean.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink The glass on the bowl is much thicker than I thought. Really sturdy. Great bowl to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Clear by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Clear The glass on this bowl is much thicker than I thought it would be. Really sturdy, and looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Pink by Shaun Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Pink Got this bong for my partner as a gift. Cute little thing. Nice and sturdy. Ashcatcher bowl is nice, but not the best.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Female by Trevor Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Female This thing rocks! Makes my old dab rig a wicked smooth bong. Its not crazy thick but its good for my piece. Nice bowl pack and price too. 4.5 stars

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
11" [MY BONG] Pineapple and honeycomb diffuser bongs- Blue by Samantha Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
11" [MY BONG] Pineapple and honeycomb diffuser  bongs- Blue Haven't got it in the mail yet but I can't wait to use it for sure!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Glass water bong - Rasta / DB by Matthew Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
12" Glass water bong - Rasta / DB It's every thing like it looks on the web site I am very satisfied with this purchase I am planning on buying more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Good quality, durable rolling machine and a solid brand. These make great stocking stuffers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5.5" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
5.5"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig It has a decent hit but the mouthpiece makes it harsh, you have to put very little water or it will splash in your mouth. I'd take off the slits on the stem and make the mouthpiece more narrow, maybe a sidecar version, just my opinion.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" [ICE GLASS] Dbl.Shower head Bubbler by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
08" [ICE GLASS] Dbl.Shower head Bubbler This piece hits super smooth and is a lot bigger than I expected, thick glass and well made design, love the diffusion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Glass juice box oil rig by Derek Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
08" Glass juice box oil rig This is a cheaper version of juice box rigs on a different site, this one is way better buck for buck it's not much different has a nice clean hit and is about 100.00 cheaper or more. I'm glad I found this piece instead of paying way more for a smaller version.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 8 and 10 fingers double chamber Bubbler - Black by Dave Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
11"  8 and 10 fingers double chamber  Bubbler - Black Absolutely the best rig I've ever used. It delivers like the others don't.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7930 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View