- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
GRINDER - 3PCS / PKM Ball
GRINDER - 3PCS / PKM Ball
$20.00
$10.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (372)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

HAND PIPES (74)

HERB GRINDERS (50)

Smoking Accessories (48)

VAPORIZERS (8)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (216)

Rolling Papers (43)

Testimonials  more
Best Website for it all!

I purchased a ghost glass bong, wooden grinder, papers, roller, & ashtray less than a week ago and i ...

(read more)

By Jesse

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
13.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
Reviews  more
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD
Perfect for a 14" or taller bong. I haven't been able to fin ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (20)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Brittany Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Its a good little pipe but the color change doesn't show as much as I thought it would but overall love how it hits.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Stephanie Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
6" Pipe Cleaners One of the best cleaning tools out there! You cant beat the price and they scrub brilliantly! A MUST HAVE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) by Stephanie Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS) a must have! Dont let an order leave without em! _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB by Stephanie Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB Arrived with paint chipped on top and side of base. Still works great, especially for the price.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
13" [GHOST] 2-in-1 3-Flat Diffuser water Bong / Rig / bk by Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
13" [GHOST] 2-in-1 3-Flat Diffuser water Bong / Rig / bk I love how this bong/rig looks but the diffuser percs don't hold much water and if you tilt the bong even a little bit to the side the water will drain from the higher percs and it will all just fall to the bottom

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD by Brian Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE MD Perfect for a 14" or taller bong. I haven't been able to find anything else like this in Denver for under $35. This is my second purchase of one of these as they do unfortunately break when dropped on a tile floor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" inline diffuser bubbler - blue by justin Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
10" inline diffuser bubbler - blue very nice love it will be sure to buy much more from here

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FINE METAL SCREEN (5 EA) by Ashley Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2016
FINE METAL SCREEN  (5 EA) These are so much easier to work with that regular metal screens and they last a long time. Highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) by Ashley Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R) I really like this piece. I love the purple on the outside of it and it provides really smooth hits. It's hard to tell that you're even smoking out of it sometimes. ;) Just becareful with it since it is a cheaper glass.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - CCP291 Really good bowl for 14 dollars, looks really good, love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - RB Pretty neat bowl, love the shape, rips really good and looks really good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Black SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Pretty decent size bowl that looks good and is easy to clean

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Yellow (R) by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Yellow (R) Good little bong, pretty thin but it gives pretty good rips

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 Really good lil bubbler, pretty small but it rips really good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - ISP385 by Nicolas Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - ISP385 Pretty good bowl, looks really good, and does the job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7" Metal Pipe with cubic zirconia by Tia Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
7" Metal Pipe with cubic zirconia I love this little pipe, it's not to much. Perfect size bowl not to little or to much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 5L GLASS 5PCS by Alex Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
SCREENS - 5L GLASS  5PCS A little bigger than the last time i ordered them but they work great! Good option over the metal screens and i like these a little more than the 3 spoke glass screens

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Alex Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS A little smaller than i expected but does the job and way better than metal screens!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Blue by Alex Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Blue Great product! nice look, good quality and the free gift is amazing!
I have been using this shop for years now and doubt I would ever go any other place.
All i needed was the skull bowl and ended up picking this up to keep in car and for camping (my bigger one costs alot more)
Bongoutlet is the place to go, and I have sent many over and no ones ever complained... well other than that they paid more for the same thing someplace else...
i used my oil rig on this today and the taste was very nice. i think better than using my bigger bong since there is no smoke to cool or filter.
Thanks bongoutlet! you guys are the BEST
ohh and shipping was super fast!! i expected it at the end of the week (few days) and got it within 2 days!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER by Alex Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
BOWL 14mm - SKULL SHAPE AMBER This bowl is AMAZING! although I read the reviews and know everyone said its really big, i still did not expect it to be THIS BIG!
Holy heck i could fit half my thumb in it LOL!
its not a bad thing though, i can put my normal pinch of meds and use it or my wife can put it half way. i doubt we would ever fill it unless with a few people but even just us two its GREAT! Very versatile and the bowl looks very strong and is heavy.
I would deff rec this if you want something that can be used for solo and groups.
Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7845 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View