- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Green
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Green
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

GLASS WATER BONGS (355)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (363)

GLASS HAND PIPES (50)

GRINDERS (49)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (3)

OTHERS (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (13)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER & ACC. (42)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
first time customer

Resonable prices, quick, Discrete delivery...can order confidently. knowing your item is Exactly wha ...

(read more)

By S.A.H.

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
13.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
Reviews  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM 3-Chamber/barrel perc. glass water bong
This is a beauty! Unfortunately, the first one I ordered cam ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (18)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM 3-Chamber/barrel perc. glass water bong by Ben Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM 3-Chamber/barrel perc. glass water bong This is a beauty! Unfortunately, the first one I ordered came in broken. However, I followed procedure and within a week the problem was solved! I will continue to do business here and my friends and I love this waterpipe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal by Blair Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal Very smooth hits. Teal color is darker and more vibrant in person. Could be easily portable, it is very light. Paid for expedited shipping and received it in 2 days (a day earlier than anticipated)! Very happy with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Honora Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple First off love the bong! super smooth plus the delivered 3 days before it was suppose to be here so I'm stocked! thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 by Timothy Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 This is little but rips like a champ its the perfect size and has good flavor love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler by dorian Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler It hits great got it in really quick will be getting anther one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue by Alec Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue Perfect. I broke this bowl months prior to finding this. Exact replacement I am extremely happy. Love this bowl 10/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB by Emily Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB Nice little bong, hits great etc. But, the design on the outside is smudged in some places, like it was done too quickly.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Damian Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) A nice piece with a good draw, it's worth buying if you're on a budget

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glass Concentrate Dabber CL - 6" by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Glass Concentrate Dabber CL - 6" Great glass dabber gets the job done well! Very satisfied purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R This was a perfect replacement piece for my bubbler. Gets the job done well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined KING SIZE by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined  KING SIZE RAWs are the only paper you should be rolling up with. Definitely will be buying again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - BL by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
18" [VC] CLASSIC GLASS WATER BONGS - BL It was a great first bong! Hits hard and looks beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe The bowl itself i loved! But i got a yellow and brown one which was probably the worst color combination possible. Great bowl though! :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK by Randolph Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK simply an amazing piece, it arrived in perfect condition and the shipping was way faster than I had expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Brittnee Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length I love using a hemp wick. It'd do much easier to light my bowl and you can definitely taste a difference. Get this $2 roll to test it out!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - Wood (S) by Brittnee Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
GRINDER - Wood (S) Grinds well, but there is no kief catcher, but other than that it's great! It's small enough to carry around but still grinds a good amount of weed!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - PT434 by Brittnee Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
3.5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - PT434 I accidentally bought two, but it's thick glass and hits well. The pattern on it is incredible! I love it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 800 by Bennie Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Herbal & Aromatherapy Vaporizer - VP 800 I recently recived this vaporizer. Great product besides the hose. Cheap hose came in box creased in many places causing air flow blockage. Nice packaging as always.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2043 by Andrew Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2043 This bong is great. Its small, easy to hide. Hits extremely good. Nice bowl not to big not to small. The bong is actually about 5.5 inches in height. I would recommend it to a friend that's how much I like it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 by Kelli Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
12" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 Works greats and hits like a champ. And the flat bottom it great saved it so many times

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7793 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View