- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 12" 9MM Glass BONG - PINK
[AS-IS] 12" 9MM Glass BONG - PINK
$89.00
$80.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (408)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (415)

GLASS HAND PIPES (52)

GRINDERS (51)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (17)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
Great Customer Service

Great Customer Service! I ordered the 16" Genie inline perc 7mm glass 2 in 1 with ice catcher (in bl ...

(read more)

By Phelan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST
13.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
Reviews  more
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler
A paragraph is a series of related sentences developing a ce ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 9
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (11)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler by Will Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler A paragraph is a series of related sentences developing a central idea, called the topic. Try to think about paragraphs in terms of thematic unity: a paragraph is a sentence or a group of sentences that supports one central, unified idea

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Martina Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Super fast delivery. Ordered it only a few days ago and came today. It's beautiful and hits really nicely. A cute little pipe that was definitely worth the $8 I paid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Silvia Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is HUGE, looks good, and is sturdy. There's a big hole but the free screens fix that.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by Nick Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST Just got it today and this is a lot bigger than what I expected. Can't wait to smoke out of it. Took 7 buisness days to arrive but hopefully worth the wait.
Came with extra stuff too!!!!!
Was packaged good and nothing arrived broken.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Absolutely fell in love right when I received this bong. I am so happy with my purchase. The ash catcher is a very nice additional as well. And you cannot beat the price!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Absolutely love this piece, easy to clean despite the four chambers. Very smooth. Highly recommend. Great price as well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Great size, glass is very thick. A nice solid piece. Very smooth, couldn't be more satisfied (-:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Sweet papers. I use with the stainless rolling machine. Works awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Perfect replacement bowl, seems really sturdy, easy to clean.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE Makes really nice cigarettes, just use a good amount of material and a little practice. For the price I am very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - NPT04 by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
DOUGOUT - NPT04 Its pretty nice, had a chip in the wood and the finish seems wimpy, but still a great piece for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
8" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe This is the best dry pipe I have ever used. Smooth. I would give it 5 stars but it has a sharp glass burr on the mouthpiece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Ceramic Domeless Nail by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
6 in 1 Ceramic Domeless Nail Ugh, wasted money. This thing is complete garbage. There is no chance that vaporized material will ever make it into the centre hole without a dome.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Tyler Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz This stuff works amazing my bong looks brand-new you won't be disappointed with your purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Patrick Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz I ordered this on the May 4 2015 and I heard that this shit works they say it works so will see

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2046 by stephanie Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2046 thanks for the order im sure well be happy with our new product and we will highly recommend your website to everyone thanks again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by shaun Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST I received this bong today and there are a few things that I noticed, first of all it was smaller than expected, which isn't bad. Secondly I noticed that with the ash-catcher attached it almost doesn't stand up because of the weight of it, however this was a very smooth bong and it looks durable. I am very pleased with my purchase, but would recommend that buyers also purchase a bowl with this as it would be more balanced and also more portable.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 by mark Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 its alright i havent gotten it yet but it looks good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue by john Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue Best thing I ever bought.shipped fast.cant wait for my Rasta gas mask

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK by Isaac Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK So today was my 5th purchase from bongoutlet. It's been a great company to order glass from in canada, they ship fast and have reasonable prices. I've only had minor slip ups that I don't really mind with one order out of the five. Yesterday, I ordered this bong (and 5 or 6 other items) and my order had not been processed. I quickly realized I did not have quite enough money for the exchange rate as a Canadian resident, and I emailed to cancel. Instead of cancelling the order, they offered to take 20% discount off the entire purchase just so I could afford it. This goes above and beyond in the customer service department. The person replying emailed back very quickly and instantly had it dispatched and on its way. This is absolutely amazing as a customer, and it was highly appreciated. Thanks guys. Everything I have purchased has worked well and you will DEFINITELY still have my business and recommendations for years to come. Super excited about this order, I'm sure my friend will enjoy his birthday gift that will be here MORE THAN ON TIME:) THANKS GUYS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7682 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View