- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable  Bo
[AS-IS] 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable Bo
$149.00
$134.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

GLASS WATER BONGS (354)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (360)

GLASS HAND PIPES (49)

GRINDERS (50)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (3)

OTHERS (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (13)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER & ACC. (43)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
great

My first bong order and it was a great experience. Everything this site say is true. 1week to your d ...

(read more)

By aristide

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
13.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
15.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG
I've ordered probably 12 bongs off this site, and this is on ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (18)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
10" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 by carl Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2016
10" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 Good quality bong works good. Slide fits perfectly. colors look bright and vibrant. would recommend as a good first water bong purchase.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) This downstem is by far the best way to add percolation without adding bulk, i highly recommended it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz It is a great cleaning product, i do howver prefer the products which contain no abrasives so i can add them myself. Still a great product

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) BLUE (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head)  BLUE (18 / 18) These end cut shower heads are the best ones on the site, ive bouht all types and truely prefer the end cuts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Blue (18 / 18) by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Blue (18 / 18) The percolation and design is great. Hiwever they're highly prone to breaking at the joint to the circular part, so this is about the sixth one i bought

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) CLEAR (14 / 14) by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) CLEAR (14 / 14) This is an awesome ash catcher especially for the price. I think its one of the best on this website

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG I've ordered probably 12 bongs off this site, and this is one of the greats. The percolation levels are off the scale. The only drawbacks would be its weight and the volume could be hard for some to clear in one go. It looks great and is highly durable. Id definitely recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter B - 14mm to 18 mm by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Adapter B - 14mm to 18 mm it is a great addition to any collection because it allows you to swap ash catchers etc. That you could not otherwise . It seems durable too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Chris Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm Just got this, its just as shown. And it greatly improved my collection by allowing me to swap ash catchers etc. Thqt i couldn't have otherwise

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM 3-Chamber/barrel perc. glass water bong by Ben Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM 3-Chamber/barrel perc. glass water bong This is a beauty! Unfortunately, the first one I ordered came in broken. However, I followed procedure and within a week the problem was solved! I will continue to do business here and my friends and I love this waterpipe!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal by Blair Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
14" Shower head percolator Glass water bong - Teal Very smooth hits. Teal color is darker and more vibrant in person. Could be easily portable, it is very light. Paid for expedited shipping and received it in 2 days (a day earlier than anticipated)! Very happy with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple by Honora Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Purple First off love the bong! super smooth plus the delivered 3 days before it was suppose to be here so I'm stocked! thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 by Timothy Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 This is little but rips like a champ its the perfect size and has good flavor love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler by dorian Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler It hits great got it in really quick will be getting anther one

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue by Alec Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
ASH CATCHER 14mm - Blue Perfect. I broke this bowl months prior to finding this. Exact replacement I am extremely happy. Love this bowl 10/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB by Emily Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1988 BSB Nice little bong, hits great etc. But, the design on the outside is smudged in some places, like it was done too quickly.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Damian Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) A nice piece with a good draw, it's worth buying if you're on a budget

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glass Concentrate Dabber CL - 6" by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Glass Concentrate Dabber CL - 6" Great glass dabber gets the job done well! Very satisfied purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
BOWL 18 mm - GREEN R This was a perfect replacement piece for my bubbler. Gets the job done well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined KING SIZE by Daniel Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined  KING SIZE RAWs are the only paper you should be rolling up with. Definitely will be buying again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7802 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View