- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (54)

GLASS WATER BONGS (409)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (392)

GLASS HAND PIPES (50)

GRINDERS (52)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (6)

INCENSE (5)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (15)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
Great Sellers

I recently purchased a 14' water pipe from these guys, i was really happy to receive it! Shipping wa ...

(read more)

By Erika

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
13.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18
14.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
Reviews  more
06" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01
Love love love it! It's soooo cool looking and I like to no ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 14
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (16)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 by Fernando Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 Awesome first water bong! It hits really rough!!! Still great bong for the price, even though the bowl and down stem are 1 whole piece it's still great to have! It's a tiny thing, however it's great because it's easy to carry and a great bong over all. I recommend this to all my friends and it's cheap so...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler i had this same exact piece a long time ago and found it on this website and had to purchase it. it hasn't come yet, but i know this piece is dope!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 by Abril Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 These bongs are a good size and hit well. Even though I did not get the bong I wanted, I still love it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 by Jukeia Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 This bong is amazing for the price. Very easy to use and carry around. Hits great for size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK by Alley Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK I am very disappointed with this purchase it had multiple pin sized holes

>>>>>>>>>>
We are sorry to hear you received defected product. We will send the replacement water pipe excluding parts.

Sincerely,
Your team at the Bongoutlet.com Customer Care Centre

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Cl/Black by Ryan Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong -  Cl/Black This is my second purchase from BongOutlet. Didnt expect it to arrive for another 5 days but it arrived a surprising 4 days after processing.
Lightweight, solid glass, hits smooth. Very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Op.BK by Ahrash Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Op.BK This is a good bong but i recieved mine with multiple scratches, Im probably not going to return it because I dont want to deal with shipping stuff. The bong hits smoothly but hits hard.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
06" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 by sandra Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016
06" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 Love love love it!
It's soooo cool looking and I like to not specify
which colour I'll get so its kind of a surprise lol.
The bowl could be a little bit bigger but overall I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Donovan Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) fragile but worth every last cent would recommend to anyone who can take very good care of this piece.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 3" by Sonia Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Bong Slider - 3" Great product! Beautifully made, looks durable. Really looks nice in the Beaker Bong. My baby! Great service! Will bend over backwards for the customer. Will be back, Anniversary soon. :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS by Justice Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
METAL PIPE WITH SCREENS Very discreet works good but it gets a little hot after a smoke session

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Justice Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" Work better than the regular whites and have a decent taste to them 4 stars!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - FRST BOB by Justice Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - FRST BOB Not a bad little pipe looks beautiful and gives decent hits:)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG by Justice Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - BLUE NG Not a bad ash catcher for your money but not my best pick, tends to clogg up after a few big hits other than that, exceptional piece :)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Justice Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR Very nice looking and strong works very well and doesn't get too clogged too fast

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong - Green by Donovan Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong -  Green This Bong is amazing. definitely, would recommend cleaning it often as well as using screens.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Purple by Cameron Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Purple I ordered this bong on July 12th and it came to my door on the 16th. Amazing fast shipping but when I opened the box I realized the percolator was broken. I reached out to bongoutlet@gmail.com and they had amazing customer service and shipped a new bong within a day!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green by Zak Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2016
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green this piece straight rips. get a different bowl because 50% off with a bong, and you'll need a better bowl. but its smooth and clears out nicely

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler - Jade by Nolan Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler - Jade The piece is great but order a new bowl with it, the moment I put my bien in and tried to pull it out it snapped,I had to throw a spare bowl on and its a phenomenal piece, low drag, hits beautifully. Shit It made me pass out at 8:30 last night!! Haha happy smokings

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black R by Andreas Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Black R bought this because i hated the shitty ash catcher my bong came with and this is much better not too big and not too small

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7756 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View