- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Red
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Red
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (356)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (43)

HAND PIPES (66)

HERB GRINDERS (46)

Smoking Accessories (56)

VAPORIZERS (20)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (214)

Rolling Papers (41)

Testimonials  more
I love Bongoutlet _3

I love Bongoutlets bongs. I love my bong so much. Don't know what I would do without it. I suggest t ...

(read more)

By Andie

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
15.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
Reviews  more
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
One of my tree arms is a little bent, but it doesn't effect ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 18
 To Bong or Not to Bong
 Being Productive When You Like To Smoke Up
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (19)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL/CL by Charles Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL/CL Very nice piece of glass. Glass feels decently strong, hits super smooth, looks absolutely sexy. My only complaint about the whole thing is the ash catcher is a pain to clear but I just replaced it with a new ashcatch/removable bowl. Gotta love 14mm joints. And then to top it all off BongOutlet sent it packaged extremely well, sells it for a fraction of what it would have sold for at a local shop, and still managed to include screens and an small pipe as extra goodies. Overall I absolutely love this peice and would recommend to anyone interested. BongOutlet has certainly earned my business with their pricing and CS as well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044 by Melissa Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044 best piece I've ever had! It's small so it's easy to carry around in a bag. Hits really good and smooth. The police in college took mine though:((( but once I get more money I'm 100% buying a new one! (That's how good it is)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - black by alvin Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - black mines said it arrived 2 days ago and is still not here

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
3 x Smelly Proof Medium (6"x7.5") by scott Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
3 x Smelly Proof Medium (6"x7.5") great bags i love them keeps my stuff fresh and most importantly no smell comes through .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) by scott Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Blue (14 / 14) great add for my bong hits nice and smooth . a great item for sure well worth the $$ spent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8" KINK ZONG WATER BONG - Yellow / Black by scott Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
8" KINK ZONG WATER BONG - Yellow / Black bought this one a few months back , love it got the wrong color but what was sent i liked better lol . great buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Black) 100 PK by scott Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
2"X2" Baggies (Black) 100 PK great little baggies , perfect size for my needs . love the fact what is inside does no show through.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Darian Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST One of my tree arms is a little bent, but it doesn't effect the quality of this bong. Great purchase in my opinion! Also, they threw in a free glass pipe which was a total surprise! I was a little sketched out ordering it at first, but everything went smooth, and it was delivered a few days before the estimated arrival. Thanks for the awesome service you guys! Will be shopping again soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Tyler Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Orange Chronic 16 oz As good as anything you'll find at the local headshop and half the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP169 by Tyler Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
4.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - ISP169 One of the best ever, still using mine after two or three years now and having survived a couple of drops thanks to it's bubble-ridges design I can say it's a very high quality piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST by Brandon Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
11.5" 2 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL / GHOST The second I took the bong out of the box and put in the stem and bowl, I could tell the balancing was terrible. Even after I put water in it was still feeling off balance. A few hours later it tips over during our 2nd time using it. The stem snapped and now I have to rely on some duct tape to hold the stem together. I swear my grandmas dust farts could tip this thing over. It does what a bong does(It does get you really high) but you can get better bongs online and in store for cheaper.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Op. Black by Ethan Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
10" [GENIE] Glass water pipe - Forsted Op. Black this bong is amazingly smooth and by far the smoothest hitting bong i have ever hit. the glass is also good sturdy glass that wont break easy. i love everything about this bong. 12/10 buy again great purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Green by Amy Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Green Thos bong rips like no other it clears nicely and smokes good! Deff recomend this if you want a head change

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dugout Bat - Cigarette by Ethan Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Dugout Bat - Cigarette great one hitter for public and all around use would buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Ethan Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW great little rolling machine for lazy people 10/10 buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 by Ethan Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Single Chamber Bubbler - IMB 100 great smooth hitting bubbler for a good price. would buy again 9/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 4" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Works good fits good good replacement for broken one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 x Smelly Proof Small (6"x4") by Trevor Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
3 x Smelly Proof Small (6"x4") Good size close to full o. Good for smelly pipes also. Seal works same material as vacuum sealer bag.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 by Shannon Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
12" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 I am really happy with this bong, it's really attractive and also very thick and sturdy. It hits really well and smooth. I love it tbh

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue DT by Karl Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2017
17" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue DT What a great piece very happy with it no bull just awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7978 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

- Shipping & Returns
- Privacy Notice
- Conditions of Use
- Point Program FAQ
- Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
- Nicotine Warning
- General FAQ
- Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View