- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
5.5"  2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig
5.5" 2 IN 1 OIL DOME Bubbler / oil rig
$49.00
$39.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (40)

GLASS WATER BONGS (416)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (387)

GLASS HAND PIPES (45)

GRINDERS (53)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (6)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (3)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (12)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

SCALES (11)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (12)

Testimonials  more
Great Service

Opening this thing was like a childhood christmas morning. For the price, the quality and the fact I ...

(read more)

By Meghan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
11.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
13.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
9" [GENIE] Beanpole Shower head bubbler
Awesome bubbler!! It's bigger in person than what the pictur ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate by Kenneth Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Milk Chocolate Pretty good for novelty papers. They burn nicely but they're just a little too thick for me to enjoy right to the end.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
EXECUTIVE EX - 50 / 50 x 0.01g by Kenneth Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
EXECUTIVE EX - 50 / 50 x 0.01g Nice. Professional. Another great addition to my awesome stash box that was shipped discretely and directly from bOnGoUtLeT.cOm

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS by Kenneth Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Raw Pre-Rolled Tips- 2 PACKS These are the swag for quick, easy, professional looking doobies. I use them with the Raw rolling machine and 1 1/4 wide papers. Perfect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" by Kenneth Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined 1 1/4" I use these in the Rawthentic Plain Rolling Machine with Raw pre-rolled filter tips. Perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Kenneth Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Excellent. With this, I use a Raw pre rolled filter, 45 mg of herbal medicine and any 1 1/4 size paper. Super easy and the doobies are professional!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 J by Wanda Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58 J Love this!!! Smooth, light weight and I love the little free gifts they send. Shipping was fast, can't wait to order more for my friends

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13" [GHOST] Double flat diffuser glass water bong - Bk by Jason Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
13" [GHOST] Double flat diffuser glass water bong - Bk I have been using this piece for about 2 weeks now with an inline perc also purchased from here. I absolutely love this piece, wonderful smoking experience. Good sturdy base, even with the ashcatcher on it I feel very secure about it not tipping over. I would totally recommend this piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6 1/2" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Kenneth Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 6 1/2" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) Diffused makes a big difference. The Glug, cluNk, bluB, Blub, clunk noise that comes from a solid tube becomes a purring/diffused engine. This is the length I needed, others don't have it. Oh, and 14mm to 14mm, bubble wrapped with foam in the packaging and prompt delivery too. Do you want something -anything- for your bong? Check here first.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN MD by Kenneth Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN MD Exactly what I wanted, plus an unexpected BONUS. I wanted something easy to rinse often. This is cheap to clean and easy to clean. It fits in your hand, shake it with a tiny squirt of cleaner and rinse it, My pipe, plus down-stem with diffuser and ice catcher; they ALL stay clean. The smoke I take from my pipe is smooth and clean. The BONUS is it stands up straight on the table, on it's own, so it's super easy to pack.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13.5" [GHOST] 6 / 8 Arms Percolator Water Bong - Blue by Kahleek Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
13.5" [GHOST]  6 / 8 Arms Percolator Water Bong - Blue Got this bad boy about a week ago and was not disappointed. Well made and smooth hits every time. Bowl is huge also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9" [GENIE] Beanpole Shower head bubbler by Tommy Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
9" [GENIE] Beanpole Shower head bubbler Excellent, Excellent Glass Water Pipe/Bubbler, at an even more amazing price! The high level of customer service, and the total shipping length, especially when considering how it went all the way from Canada to Philly, PA in exactly 1 week from the day I submitted my order! The package was 100% discreet coming in a plain brown box without any telltale signs in the return address of what could be inside! Also, the level of protection with my shipment was very reassuring and good to see, with all items individually bubble wrapped, with packing peanuts in box as well! As others reviewed on here as well, I too received a free small glass pipe and a 5-pack of silver screens which was a very nice gesture! As far as the Shower-Head Bubbler, this would have been closer to the $200 price range in any local head shop in my area! Mine came with great work especially with the shower-head percolator, all the slits are evenly cut and spaced! Very easy to clean and gives a very smooth, milky hit, every time! I already have another purchase in my mind that I'll be making soon from this company! The Quality and Prices can't be beat!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) by Libby Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) It's an awesome bong! Not the best glass quality but makes up for it with the smooth hit from the extra water chamber. When I received mine it had a crack in the bottom and I emailed bongoutlet and they got right on top of it and is now replacing it! Honestly bong outlet over all is pretty great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue SNK by Laura Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
12" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Blue SNK Great bong. Smooth rips. Came in 3 days early! Great prices and good deals! Will definitely buy from bongoutlet.com again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 4PCS / CNC / Gold by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
GRINDER - 4PCS / CNC / Gold This grinder terrible. The magnets are extremely weak. It has a screen to catch crystals, but the holes are too big and it mixes with the herb. Its a very small grinder (much smaller than I expected).

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bowl Slider - 4" by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Bowl Slider - 4" I love this design, it perfectly fits for herbs inside without loose the leaves.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
09" Flat Diffuser Bubbler by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
09" Flat Diffuser Bubbler This is my first bong, I loved it! I had struggle with this water got clog while smoking, but got it through by fixes! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - NPT04 by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
DOUGOUT - NPT04 I got this today, it's so useful to bring it for travel to smoke one hit. I was looking for this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6" Pipe Cleaners by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
6" Pipe Cleaners Its so amazing, it can helps you reach the resins!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Bob Marley - 1 1/4 My first time got those, and get along with rolling papers, it work perfectly.. tastes great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Kristopher Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz It works mostly all of them resin, but there fewer got stuck and i used white sticks to wipe it all out. It works perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 7505 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View