- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Green DT
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - Green DT
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (375)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (44)

HAND PIPES (68)

HERB GRINDERS (48)

Smoking Accessories (58)

VAPORIZERS (21)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (219)

Rolling Papers (42)

Testimonials  more
Turned my frown upside down!

I recently broke my best friend of four years while washing it in my bathroom sink. After shedding a ...

(read more)

By Marc

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
02.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
03.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
04.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
08.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
09.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
10.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
12.14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.26" 4 X 6 FINGERS PERCOLATOR Water BONGS - CL / GREEN / GHOST
15.12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Green
Reviews  more
FINE METAL SCREEN  (5 EA)
Bought these for a couple of pipes I bought on here. Didn't ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Bongoutlet
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Achieving that perfect smoke up vibe
 The types of bongs you need in your collection
 How to put on a game face
 The 5 types of people you meet smoking up
 Why Bongs are still the best way to smoke up
 Best movies to watch when you’re using a bong
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 What’s your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (17)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044 by Carlos Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2044 Don't let the size fool you. Hits like a champ !! This is my second one, broke my first and absolutely had to get another one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - BK by Dawn Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
14.5" [GHOST] 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - BK This is my favorite piece i own! HITS AMAZING! The percs broke somewhat easy but i was kinda expecting that with my track record..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 2073 by Chase Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016
12" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - 2073 This Freaking thing hits like a champ!! I dig this site too. I'M def gonna be a return customer.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GHOST] 12 Arms Percolator with Splash Guard Water Bong by Kyle Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
15" [GHOST]  12 Arms Percolator with Splash Guard Water Bong Pretty good piece, i really like the thick base and splash guard, the hole in the bowl is too small tho, otherwise really nice piece 9/10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2043 by Raul Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2043 I just received my package a couple of days ago and I must say, this bong is amazing. It's small but hits hard, with a good sized bowl. I will continue to enjoy this bong for weeks to come :)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 3 chamber and 8 arms perc. Rocket water bong by Richard Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
15" [GENIE]  3 chamber and 8 arms perc. Rocket water bong It removes the harshness quite well.And looks good doing it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR by Kyle Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - AM / TR 2nd time getting this one, had the last one stolen lol, it was so good i had to suggest it to my friend with only 100$ looking for a bong, we are both satisfied and will continue to use this site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider sets - 3" by shian Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
Bong Slider sets - 3" It came sooner than I expected, everything was in excellent condition. It is pretty thick glass and the rubber on my original one cracked but this one is more plyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL/PK by tanis Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CL/PK eh it's been 6 days since I ordered this piece and still didn't get it...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Jennifer Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) These things help the diffusion so much and there's so many bubbles be delicate with them and they'll last a long time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Jennifer Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz Amazing cleaner literally makes your old pipes look new

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG by Jennifer Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
20" 7MM [NG] 1 x 48 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG This thing is a monster and gives huge rips. heavy thick glass weighs about 4 pounds when filled up with water. Shipping was super fast and packaged very well. Will be doing more shopping with you all in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 by Laura Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
06" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 01 Looks good. Havent tried it yet. I'm really bummed because I didn't realize I had to specify which color I wanted. I thought I was getting the blue and received the clear one. Not what I wanted but I guess it's my bad. I didn't see the colors below the blue. Super fast shipping arrived 7 days earlier then the expected ETA date. Big plus. I will purchase from here again I'll just make sure I specify colors.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Metal Slider - 3" by Jerika Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
Metal Slider - 3" perfect for graving with! except i lost the one i bought so i will probably be returning soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Jerika Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT good downstem but the ash gets stuck in the bottom frequently, just make sure to clean regularly.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN MD by Jerika Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN MD great ash catcher but DEFINITELY MAKE SURE YOU CLEAN REGULARLY or else youll have a rock of ash and res in the bottom.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Jerika Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED: 5.5" / 14mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) perfect downstem, has nice thick glass but dont forget to clean it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Jerika Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST this bong is amazing and has been so good to me for a least a year now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 by Ethan Date Added: Saturday 29 October, 2016
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 nice sturdy thick glass i would buy again. but the downstem is short and doesnt come out to clean. other than that GREAT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST by Julien Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST a sturdy well crafted percolator rig- easy to clean and use- the price seems incredibly low for such a nice piece .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 7935 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View