- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Green
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Green
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (54)

GLASS WATER BONGS (412)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (394)

GLASS HAND PIPES (50)

GRINDERS (52)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (5)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (15)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (18)

Testimonials  more
Great Service

I really liked the service I received when buying through bongoutlet

(read more)

By lucinda

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
13.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18
14.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
Reviews  more
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Op.BK
This is a good bong but i recieved mine with multiple scratc ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 14
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (16)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Tim Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler A neat little smoker... very stable and well made.
It gets dirty fast and you must be careful not to fill it too much.
A screen in this bowl is recommended.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - GR / oil rig by lindsey Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - GR / oil rig Nice lil rig love this website it's reliable, fast shipping and quality pieces

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler by don Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler Showed up with a crack, customer service was excellent, they sent a replacement out the next day in a larger box and it arrived just fine. Very nice looking and working glassware, just became my favorite. Bongoutlet.com also became my #1 store. Thanks again for the GREAT SERVICE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD by Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD This bong is exactly what I ordered and it hits just like I imagined it would. Nice Piece BongOutlet. [10]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape Awesome papers, they taste great and would recomend the brand to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - female to female for 14mm male joint by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Adapter - female to female for 14mm male joint This adapter is great for putting your bowl on a rig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5 1/4" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5 1/4" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) This is a great downstem, it's like the one my piece came with before it broke. It's a great addition to any piece and would highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
16" [GHOST] 2-in-1 2-honeycomb water bong / rig / clear by Thomas-Taylor Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
16" [GHOST] 2-in-1 2-honeycomb water bong / rig / clear Great peice, easy draw and quick shipping. Bong out let was easy quick and has great quality. Awsome for the price and it looks real nice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) by Cindy Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R) It's not awful, but it's not great either. I got this for someone as a gift. The red was chipped off in a lot of places and is very uneven and the overall piece is a bit different than the photo shown. Also it's very thin as well. And the stem is one long piece which will burn your fingers during use. It'll get the receiver by, but i probably won't recommend it to a friend...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2045 by Luciano Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2045 Its a Pretty good bong for it's price, just got to be careful because the glass isn't that thick. Besides that hits great.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Jordan Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I ordered the bong and it came in 7 days it's very nice to smoke out of and it came with a free bowl which I didn't know it was gonna come with, it's thick glass and it's an amazing bong for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUBLE CHAMBERS BUBBLER by Matthew Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
DOUBLE CHAMBERS  BUBBLER Love it. The package arrived very quick. Bowl is nice and deep

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink by Ciera Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Pink when I received the bowl, one of the talons were broken off. It also wasn't in the bag in which I found the bowl or anywhere else.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Blue by Chris Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Blue This thing is amazing but word of advice if you want to keep it clean from smoking wax or buds I recommend getting rez block.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - ALIEN Stripe by Jerome Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2016
10" ACRYLIC WATER PIPES - ALIEN Stripe Shipped in 3 days, took 2 more to arrive in QC, not bad. There is a grommet in the carb which makes it a little small for my taste, but it is easily removed and not really needed anyway. I've see better machining for the inside of the bowl and the downstem, but it does not affect performance and still looks cool. The bowl is threaded which is nice. One thing is sure is that the price is right, worth every penny and I got some nice gifts along with it. A small, fragile blown glass pipe and a pack of stainless screens. Oh and thank you guys for taking my color request!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Martina Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 Super fast delivery. Ordered it only a few days ago and came today. It's beautiful and hits really nicely. A cute little pipe that was definitely worth the $8 I paid.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR by Silvia Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal SHAPE CLEAR This bowl is HUGE, looks good, and is sturdy. There's a big hole but the free screens fix that.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST by Nick Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
10" INLINE PERCOLATOR  Bubbler - GREEN /GHOST Just got it today and this is a lot bigger than what I expected. Can't wait to smoke out of it. Took 7 buisness days to arrive but hopefully worth the wait.
Came with extra stuff too!!!!!
Was packaged good and nothing arrived broken.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST Absolutely fell in love right when I received this bong. I am so happy with my purchase. The ash catcher is a very nice additional as well. And you cannot beat the price!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST Absolutely love this piece, easy to clean despite the four chambers. Very smooth. Highly recommend. Great price as well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 7756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View