- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable  Bo
[AS-IS] 16" 7MM INLINE / Detachable Bo
$149.00
$134.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (408)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (415)

GLASS HAND PIPES (52)

GRINDERS (51)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (17)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
Fantastic

My experience has been better than expected. I received an awesome bowl to come with the bong. Plus ...

(read more)

By Robert

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST
13.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
Reviews  more
6.5" Honeycomb flat diffuser bubbler
A paragraph is a series of related sentences developing a ce ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 9
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (11)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Thomas Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue Great bong. Really well made and hits smooth. Fast shipping.
very pleased..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 R by Bob Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G23 R It was great! I like how there is no carb! I like how I haven't even gotten my bong yet! But I know it will rip my family like shredder from tmnt!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by jonathan Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I received this piece in the mail today 4/11/16 i ordered 4/4/16 I liked it a lot I'm over all happy with it I thought the bottom was gonna be bigger but height was good and glass thickness is good too.. hope I get a good 5 years with it like I did with my last piece thanks guys for the fast shipping and great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Henry Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Pretty good bowl. No problems so far. Can't go wrong for 10 bucks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT by Henry Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
DOWNSTEM - Showerhead DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT Amazing quality. Instant upgrade to any bong that it will fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (14 / 14) by Henry Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - 11 Fingers Black (14 / 14) Good while it lasts. Mine broke after tipping over my bong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Henry Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Good quality. Instant upgrade to any bong that it will fit in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - White WD by Henry Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - White WD Good stuff! Thick glass and is just the right size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant S by Martina Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant S Got this for my best friend. So cute and hits nicely. Such an adorable little pipe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - PT182 by Martina Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
3.5" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - PT182 Bought this for my mom as an Easter present. She seemed to like it. I haven't used it but it came fast and it looked great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1976 B by Julian Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1976 B Hits hard love it 10 out of 10 would buy again oh wow I love memes I fucked Wille smoking with this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11.5" [GHOST] 2- in-1 Barrel percolator glass bong / oil rig / C by Kamarin Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
11.5" [GHOST] 2- in-1 Barrel percolator glass bong / oil rig / C I'm absolutely in love!! It came 3 days early and it's amazing. The hits are smooth, the glass isn't the thinnest which is a good thing, they give you screens for a reason if using dry herbs! It's going too be hard too clean but like I said in love!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Talon Black by Ryan Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Talon Black Looks nice very big and deep bowl glass is thick also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler by Ryan Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler Received today and it is a beautiful piece of glass even better than pics!!! Hits smooth and glass is thick!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by erika Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler I had this for a week till it broke from the joint I was very disappointed I did enjoy it the whole week. wish u guys would do exchanges

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) by Jacob Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R) good for the price, very smooth and easy to draw and take big hits from overall good peice of glass for 20 dollers

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PE by Carol Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font>  17.5" [GHOST] 3 x 4-FINGERS PE It's a pretty good bong, but my only complaint is that its kinda slow/hard to hit.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
06" MINI GLASS WATER PIPE - RASTA by Jeffery Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
06"  MINI GLASS WATER PIPE - RASTA Dope little piece, pretty easy to carry around too. The tube is pretty long as well which is pretty sweet. Kinda harsh to smoke from though and it's smaller then you'd expect but still decent!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Jeffery Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Rolls really good! Totally recommend this product, fast & easy after a couple tries! I had to look on YouTube to figure it out, then i could roll perfect & fat joints.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG by Jeffery Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG Dope little bubble works good. Kinda harsh but as well as the glass is kinda thin & it doesn't really change colour but it's still decent

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 7682 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View