- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Yellow
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Yellow
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

GLASS WATER BONGS (355)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (363)

GLASS HAND PIPES (50)

GRINDERS (49)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (3)

OTHERS (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (13)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER & ACC. (42)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
8" oil pipe

The Web site is easy to move around on, top quality pics and ordering was easy...shipping was pretty ...

(read more)

By Easy

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
13.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
Reviews  more
Percolator Ash Catcher - END CUT (Shower Head) CLEAR (14 / 14)
This is an awesome ash catcher especially for the price. I t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (18)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong - Green by Donovan Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong -  Green This Bong is amazing. definitely, would recommend cleaning it often as well as using screens.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Purple by Cameron Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Purple I ordered this bong on July 12th and it came to my door on the 16th. Amazing fast shipping but when I opened the box I realized the percolator was broken. I reached out to bongoutlet@gmail.com and they had amazing customer service and shipped a new bong within a day!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green by Zak Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2016
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green this piece straight rips. get a different bowl because 50% off with a bong, and you'll need a better bowl. but its smooth and clears out nicely

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler - Jade by Nolan Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler - Jade The piece is great but order a new bowl with it, the moment I put my bien in and tried to pull it out it snapped,I had to throw a spare bowl on and its a phenomenal piece, low drag, hits beautifully. Shit It made me pass out at 8:30 last night!! Haha happy smokings

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Black R by Andreas Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Black R bought this because i hated the shitty ash catcher my bong came with and this is much better not too big and not too small

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Andreas Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length first time trying hemp wick and its pretty good but id rather just use a lighter as its more convenient

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC by Andreas Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
GRINDER - 2PCS / PLASTIC pretty good for a cheap plastic grinder but if your could spend like another $5 to get a metal one itll be worth it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear by Andreas Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
12" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Clear great bong but the ash catcher is kinda shitty so i would recommend buying a another bowl

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
09" Dome Perculator Bong - Dark Green by Joseph Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
09" Dome Perculator Bong - Dark Green Love this bong. Perfect size well made and the flow of the smoke is amazing. This bong is guarantee to get you feeling like a million bucks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Talon Blue by Iain Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Talon Blue Huge bowl piece, looks sick as hell, and comes in different colors!! I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant S by Iain Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Elephant S Such a cute pipe, I asked for the color I wanted in the comment box when checking out and AHHHH it's so cute!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Concentrate nail for 14 mm by Iain Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
Concentrate nail for 14 mm Wasn't what I expected but can make it work, it looks cute and fits well and for a great price :)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
3.5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - PT434 by Jose Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
3.5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - PT434 Great glass, definitely heavy, they included a free mini bowl one hitter I like naming them roach killers because they are perfect for packing the "tobacco" from the left over rello

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Crazy Bird by Cardell Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
3" Soft Glass Hand Pipe - Crazy Bird Nice funny looking pipe kinda rough when useing it but otherwise nice gift for a friend

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green by Cardell Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
10" [VC] beaker glass bong - Green Nice bong thinner glass than i expected hits nicely second time ordering and i do it again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 7MM Porcupine and honeycomb diffuser water bong by John Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
15" [GENIE] 7MM Porcupine and honeycomb diffuser water  bong Shipping was very quick I recieved my piece in 4 days. Cleanest hit i ever took out of a bong, was gone^^ after 3 rips

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREENS - 3L GLASS 5PCS by Gordon Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
SCREENS - 3L GLASS  5PCS These were great for my pipe and bong bowls. Go missing easy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Green by Gordon Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
BOWL 14 mm -Built In / Green This bowl was my favourite! Might get another in a different color.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Gordon Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Adding this to a 1-6 arm perc bong made the hits smoother! Worth the price i paid for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / DT by Gordon Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2016
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / DT This piece was great by it's self! Would get this again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 7801 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View