- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Orange (R)
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Orange (R)
$45.00
$23.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (408)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (415)

GLASS HAND PIPES (52)

GRINDERS (51)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (17)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (33)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
YEAH MAN!!

WOW! Great Stuff!! Took ONE DAY!! Awesome Prices!! Great Packaging and FREE PIPE!! Thanks A LOT!! : ...

(read more)

By Spencer

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
06.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
09.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
11.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST
13.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G58
Reviews  more
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365
Super fast delivery. Ordered it only a few days ago and came ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 9
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (11)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Matthew Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R This is a nice replacement bowl. Broke my friends jowl and got this exact replacement!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - White WD by Matthew Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 4 arms Percolator Glass water BONG - White WD Great waterpipe with minimal drag. Would recommend to a friend!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Vince Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Great downstem has no drag and cools the smoke perfectly for a classic bong with no percs

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP KING Size They burn nice and slow and are easy to roll they last awhile get some tips.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
SCREEN - BRASS / METAL (25 PCS) Nice screens I like better than silver ones. I always run out glad it's a lot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve Always works for me makes everything taste better and lasts along time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Black by Thomas Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
26" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong -  Black I had a previous piece that broke that was just like this but only had 3 tree percs. Found this gem and couldnt be happier. Arrived 4 days after ordering and was packaged very well and descrete. I couldnt be happier with my entire order or with this website. So awesome

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Jeffrey Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I paid almost $90 for this bong and had it shipped and it's still not even here..... It's been 7 business days and over 10 reg days.... I wouldn't of had this problem it I went thru Amazon.... If your thinking of getting this bong off this site don't..... They delay your package here as long as they can... I can for sure say I will never use this sight again to order anything... And I suggest who ever is reading this u shouldn't order here ether.

***************from bongoutlet.com

This order shipped on Mar 24 2016 and delivered on Apr 2 2016 at 11:21 am which took 7 business days.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Chris Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST This thing milks, absolutely no drag and hits really smooth. Everything you could want for in a bong and you definitely cant beat the price. I'll be back again, Thanks bongoutlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" swiss perc and honeycomb recycler - green by Cooper Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
10" swiss perc and honeycomb recycler - green Awesome, cool looking, smooth hitting bong. Great for dabs too

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler by David Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler This thing is great! Not only does it hit like a fat kid getting his cookie taken away, but its small and sturdy so it can easily be stashed quickly if prying eyes should appear suddenly. Shipping took a week, which I was more than pleased with. The piece had a leak, and after contacting customer service, I had a replacement at my door in another week. All in all, I'm a completely satisfied customer. Can't wait to work some OT and get another piece!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1978 B by Cooper Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1978 B Smaller than expected, but still an Aweome, hard-hitting little bong

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Teal WD by cody Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Teal WD It's a great bong it's lasted months so far and everyone loves using it

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 4" by Bruno Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016
Bong Slider - 4" Works perfect everything I order from this site seems to amaze me thank you bongoutlet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Kolten Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Very unsatisfied with my purchase! Never even showed up to my address

**************from bongoutlet.com

This order shipped on Mar 15 2016 and delivered on Mar 21 2016 at 3:52 pm.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1978 B by Amanda Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1978 B This item is great. At first I was kind of effy about it cause I read bad reviews but it is actually good I give it a 10.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Bruno Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
BOWL 14mm - Blue SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Works perfect and didn't spend that much super fast shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Bruno Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz Excellent product works perfect highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bong Slider - 4" by Jedidiah Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Bong Slider - 4" Great quality, amazing price and my shipment showed up a week earlier than originally estimated. I will definitely continue shopping on this website in the future!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR by Sharon Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR Ordered a different bong on Friday and Monday I text them saying I want this one instead. Customer service replied in a timely manner, was very nice and professional and got shit sorted for me. My previous order was more expensive so they refunded the difference back to my account- no problems. I got my piece in the mail the very next day (Tuesday). Good quality, amazing price and BLESS free and discreet shipping! Love the gifts that came with my order too. In fact, I'm already looking for stuff for my next order :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7682 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View