- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Blac
[AS-IS] 12" 9MM Glass water BONG - Blac
$89.00
$80.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

GLASS WATER BONGS (370)

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (48)

HAND PIPES (74)

HERB GRINDERS (50)

Smoking Accessories (47)

VAPORIZERS (8)

GLASS ACCESSORIES (215)

Rolling Papers (43)

Testimonials  more
hits perfect

fast shipping and a great deal, got a cool little pipe for free, the percolater is awesome my buddy ...

(read more)

By rocky

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
13.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Black (R)
15.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
Reviews  more
SCREEN - SILVER / METAL (25 PCS)
you gotta have these muthafuckas fr mayne if u really smokin ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 19
 Music that goes perfectly with bongs
 Finding the perfect bong
 The 5 best times for a bong
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (21)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 FINGERS-BLUE (14 / 14) by Dylan Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 FINGERS-BLUE  (14 / 14) DO NOT BUY! I loved this ashcatcher at first, the second day i had it, the stem broke under its own weight, It then fell ofcourse and broke my slide so second day with my new bong i cant go rip it becsuse i dont have a slide ive ordered from here many times and i am not a happy customer

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
COUGAR IC - 150 SCALE by Regine Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
COUGAR IC - 150 SCALE The pictures here do a good job of showing what the product looks like. The batteries do have a slip of plastic between them and the springs to ensure the batteries are fresh. Got exactly what I expected!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 by Regine Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - TST365 The piece you receive will not have the same colouration, but it will otherwise be identical. It arrived in very discreet packaging and wrapped securely in bubble wrap along with some free goodies (some screens and a cute 3" pipe). Need to be careful about the section of glass that twists as the chamber does split in two - it's a cool effect tho. It does feel quite sturdy for a piece its size. Excited to see how this little guy hits.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Orange (R) by Regine Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Orange (R) I'm not sure what the other reviewer was referring to, but you get two pieces with this order, the bong as well as a bowl stem. It shipped super discretely and very nicely bubble wrapped with some free goodies (some screens and a cute 3" pipe) and lots of packing peanuts. Haven't gotten a chance to try it yet, but it came in perfect condition and the glass feels good. The colour is printed onto the glass so if for some reason your nail or something else scratches on it, the paint does come off. Looks identical to the photos. This is a steal for this price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green by Wyatt Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green This bong is awesome. It is a perfect size bong and hits very smoothly. All the pieces were packed with extreme care. Shipping was incredible, arrived in under a week. I was worried it would stay in customs for a long time but it didn't. The little glass bowl that they sent with it is a very nice gift! Definitely will be doing business here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD by Grayson Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD I gotta say... Smoothest water pipe I have owned. Easily a $250 to $300 pipe at any of my local shops. Great quality.

Protip for the ash catcher/bowl. Don't rip it as hard as possible. This pipe is designed for long draws. You'd be surprised how nice it really is once you figure out the technique. So give it a slow draw with a bit of power and rip it once you pull the bowl.

Unfortunately I had to wait a few extra days than I initially expected because my package went to the blackhole that is Chicago customs. Luckily everything made it to me intact.

I will be returning in the next few days to grab some upgrades for this pipe. I am blown away by the quality. Especially for the price. This is my new go to for glass and accessories.

Also got a sweet little spoon/hand pipe for free. It even matched colors with the water pipe. Don't know if it was intentional, but thanks either way!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (ALIEN) 100 PK by Nathaniel Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (ALIEN) 100 PK Great color and size and thickness...... Great for holding my screans

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm by Nathaniel Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Adapter (Inside) - 18mm to 14 mm Just what I needed to fit all my bowls. Good strong thick glass

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Spade) 100 PK by Nathaniel Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
1.5"X1.5" Baggies (Spade) 100 PK They are just like every bag in bought be for. Just a little cooler

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (YELLOW) 100 PK by Nathaniel Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
2"X2" Baggies (YELLOW) 100 PK Great colors. And thick bags. Great rout the price. Great for holding my screan when I travel

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" inline diffuser bubbler - blue by Nathaniel Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
10" inline diffuser bubbler - blue Very smooth hits. Thick glass. Good size bowl peice

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG by Donovan Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
PERC. ASH CATCHER 14mm - GREEN NG this ash catcher is perfect for my new bongi ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / GREEN by Donovan Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / GREEN Great buster works like a charm love the colour and the whole genie brand its self.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 by Fernando Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079 Awesome first water bong! It hits really rough!!! Still great bong for the price, even though the bowl and down stem are 1 whole piece it's still great to have! It's a tiny thing, however it's great because it's easy to carry and a great bong over all. I recommend this to all my friends and it's cheap so...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Tyler Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler i had this same exact piece a long time ago and found it on this website and had to purchase it. it hasn't come yet, but i know this piece is dope!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 by Abril Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
08" Metalic Soft Glass Bong - Assorted colors 02 These bongs are a good size and hit well. Even though I did not get the bong I wanted, I still love it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 by Jukeia Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 This bong is amazing for the price. Very easy to use and carry around. Hits great for size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK by Alley Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK I am very disappointed with this purchase it had multiple pin sized holes

>>>>>>>>>>
We are sorry to hear you received defected product. We will send the replacement water pipe excluding parts.

Sincerely,
Your team at the Bongoutlet.com Customer Care Centre

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Cl/Black by Ryan Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
12" [GENIE] 1 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong -  Cl/Black This is my second purchase from BongOutlet. Didnt expect it to arrive for another 5 days but it arrived a surprising 4 days after processing.
Lightweight, solid glass, hits smooth. Very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Op.BK by Ahrash Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
18" [GENIE] 9MM 1x12 fingers Glass water bong - Op.BK This is a good bong but i recieved mine with multiple scratches, Im probably not going to return it because I dont want to deal with shipping stuff. The bong hits smoothly but hits hard.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7849 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View