- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (49)

GLASS WATER BONGS (353)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (360)

GLASS HAND PIPES (47)

GRINDERS (49)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (8)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (3)

OTHERS (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (13)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

SCALES (8)

SMOKING PAPER & ACC. (39)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
awesome

Bongoutlet.ca is the best website to but whatever your looking for. I bought a12 inch bong and it wa ...

(read more)

By Chris

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18
13.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
14.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Green (R)
Reviews  more
RAW - Natural Unrefined  KING SIZE
RAWs are the only paper you should be rolling up with. Defin ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 16
 Travelling with a bong
 The most common mistakes new bong users make
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (18)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
6" Pipe Cleaners by Jesse Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
6" Pipe Cleaners Great, they work as intended and you get plenty for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Jesse Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz Works great, I bought it to try it out and was surprised at how great it worked.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by william Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Just got my order today and it got here quick only took 6 days and that counts the weekend and was 5 days earlier the expected which was awesome. so the packing was great every thing got to me safely this item is awesome best glass I have ever owned and cant beat the price they even sent a gift which was just another awesome pipe so this is my #1 shop to go to for now on I plan on building a nice collection with this company five star service you guys are awesome thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Green WD by Cody Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2016
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Green WD First off got way more than expected 2 day delivery. Awesome glass, piece of mind. I'll tell everyone about this site bc of how well everything worked out . This piece works extremely well for price perfect pull and airflow. Percs worked great. The glass is most definitely more sturdy than I expected at this price range. It blew my mind thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR by Jason Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
BOWL 18mm - SKULL SHAPE CLEAR These are my favorite size bowls. Easy to load and very durable. Sits a little sloppy in neck joint but works fine.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10" inline diffuser bubbler - clear by Jason Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
10" inline diffuser bubbler - clear I paid for a clear one but received green. Construction looks solid and easy to clean. Perfect mouthpiece positioning for dabs

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FINE METAL SCREEN (5 EA) by Jason Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
FINE METAL SCREEN  (5 EA) These are way too small for the skull sized bowls but will be great in anything smaller

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
METAL PIPE - BLUE by Sean Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
METAL PIPE - BLUE Not worth the $4 price to be honest. Cap was cross-threaded when I got it and it jams if I screw it even halfway on. The joint between the horizontal and vertical parts literally pops apart with even the slightest side pressure.
Final Verdict: Spend a few more dollars on something worthwhile.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL BLACK (18 / 18) by Dale Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - COIL BLACK (18 / 18) Very nice piece, a bit bigger than expected but it fits perfectly

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - ISP384 by Ricky Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
5" Heavy dichronic Glass Spoon Pipe - ISP384 My new pipe came in the mail today. It's a great looking pipe and well made... Thanks Bonoutlet.com

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral by Ricky Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
4.5" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - Spiral Got my package today. Love my new pipe.. Thank you Bonoutlet.com

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 by Randy Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 I just got it today took about 3 huge rips
Love this bong _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" MINI GLASS WATER PIPE - RASTA by Stephanie Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
06"  MINI GLASS WATER PIPE - RASTA GREAT little piece! I am really pleased with my purchase. Be sure to get the proper cleaning necessities and dont forget screens other than that its amazing! Well worth the money it goes a long way for the price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Tim Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler A neat little smoker... very stable and well made.
It gets dirty fast and you must be careful not to fill it too much.
A screen in this bowl is recommended.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - GR / oil rig by lindsey Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
6.5" OIL DOME Bubbler - GR / oil rig Nice lil rig love this website it's reliable, fast shipping and quality pieces

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler by don Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
08" [GENIE] 10 arms perculator bubbler Showed up with a crack, customer service was excellent, they sent a replacement out the next day in a larger box and it arrived just fine. Very nice looking and working glassware, just became my favorite. Bongoutlet.com also became my #1 store. Thanks again for the GREAT SERVICE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD by Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
15" [GENIE] 2 x 6 arms Percolator Glass water bong - Amber WD This bong is exactly what I ordered and it hits just like I imagined it would. Nice Piece BongOutlet. [10]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Grape Awesome papers, they taste great and would recomend the brand to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adapter - female to female for 14mm male joint by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Adapter - female to female for 14mm male joint This adapter is great for putting your bowl on a rig.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5 1/4" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) by Jesse Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
DOWNSTEM - DIFFUSED : 5 1/4" / 14mm (IN) / 14mm (OUT) This is a great downstem, it's like the one my piece came with before it broke. It's a great addition to any piece and would highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7789 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View