- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 12" 9MM Glass BONG - PINK
[AS-IS] 12" 9MM Glass BONG - PINK
$89.00
$80.10
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (46)

GLASS WATER BONGS (414)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (419)

GLASS HAND PIPES (53)

GRINDERS (46)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (5)

INCENSE (7)

OTHERS (8)

ROLLING MACHINES (6)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (1)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (10)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (20)

Testimonials  more
Definetely will buy again

I'm more than pleased with this store the bong i ordered got here really fast great quality excellen ...

(read more)

By ramgil

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
08.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
11.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
12.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
13.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
14.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
15.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST
Reviews  more
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL
I've bought other bowls from here and all have been awesome! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / RD by Kevin Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - GR / RD Arrived quickly, really nice for the price, only downside is bowl is large, once put a smaller bowl it hit beautifully. Cant fit much ice in ice catcher but overall a good bong.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK by Kevin Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
GRINDER - ALUMINUM / CNC / LARGE / BLACK One of the best grinders I've used, consistently a good grind no matter how much is loaded up in there. Would definitely recommend!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GRINDER SKULL CROWN by David Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
GRINDER SKULL CROWN Really nice grinder. Holds about .75g and gives a very fine grain

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong - Green by David Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
12" [GENIE] 3-Shower head diffuser water bong -  Green Just got this bong and it turns heads, hits like a beast, and finishes smooth. Cleaning should be done often and screens are a huge help.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue by Edwin Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
11" 1 x 4 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - Blue This is not the first time I purchased this exact bong from this site. I have purchased 3 of them total. The first 2 broke due to accidents on my part, but I really love this bong for how simple and very sturdy it is, not to mention how good it hits and the fact that you can fit a whole ice cube from standard size ice cube trays into the ice cacther instead of having to use crushed ice from ice cube trays or store bought ice (even though you can use that as well, no problem). It does the job just as good as any other bong that costs much more, just for a company logo on it. Just don't leave it on high places where it can easily fall (ledges, bar stools, etc.) That should go without saying for any glass lol.

This recent purchase I got in today, 3/18/2016, came with a defect. Everything looked fine but after filling up the percolator section and stepping away, I came back to see the water was all gone from that section. Turns out there was a smallish crack at the bottom where the perc tree sits. I doubt it was a improper packaging or from the handling of the box during shipment since there was no damage to the package itself. Could have just been how it came out after being made. So I contacted customer service (who responded in a timely manner), provided pics of the damage and they will be sending me a replacement on Monday.

I will definitely purchase from this site again! The prices are very budget friendly without loss of quality (especially with this particular bong) and customer service is quick to respond and resolve your issues. I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a new piece on a budget or not.

Should you be from the US and might be on the fence about buying from here because of customs, don't let that stop you. All my orders from this site have made it to me, and my previous orders, aside from this one, came intact without any defects (these things tend to happen). You may need to be a little patient for it to pass through customs, but it is well worth the extra day or two wait.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 2- IN-1 CYCLONE FLAT DIFFUSER - BLUE / oil rig by Kenneth Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
12"  [GHOST] 2- IN-1  CYCLONE FLAT DIFFUSER - BLUE  / oil rig Wow. this is an awesome piece. Scientific design. the water settles in 3 separate chambers with air on top of each. It fills thick, it clears easily, it'll hold smoke too. It works exceptionally well, it's engineered to exacting standards (it rests with about 10 mm air under honeycomb diffuser,10 mm air under the cyclone diffuser) and the glass is flawless. Way to go Bongoutlet. Good job Ghost Glass

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4" Oil Pipe by bruno Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
4" Oil Pipe Excellent quality Excellent service and super fast shipping just made New Order&#128077;&#128076;

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide by Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
RAW - Natural Unrefined Singlewide I love these papers they taste great, easy to roll and you can't find them for a better price anywhere else

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide I love these papers they taste great, easy to roll and you can't find them for a better price anywhere else

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elements - Rice Papers by Tyler Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Elements - Rice Papers These are my favorite papers of all time and I like the magnet that keeps the Them closed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11" Shower head Recycler by Jeannine Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
11" Shower head Recycler The hits are really amazing in this one I really like its good price too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Kolten Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
BOWL 18mm - Green SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL The bowl looks like a great one to have. I ordered it but got the wrong size. Needed a 14 mm. But i'm satisfied with the company and am willing to order the correct one

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST by Zack Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST This is my daily smoker and one of the best water pipes I have ever used. It is super smooth and the ash catcher helps to keep it clean. Was delivered quickly and discreetly undamaged and even included a free gift. I am currently planning another purchase for a dab rig from BO.ca

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal Clear W by Brandon Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal Clear W I bought this because its solid glass and wont break so easily. Its perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG - NS by Brandon Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG - NS This was a birthday gift for my friend, she loved it! Its perfect size and very well made

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Elyse Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL Great piece I have to say. It packs way more than I thought it could at first.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[AS-IS] 14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS WATER BONG by Bobby Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
<font color="red">[AS-IS]</font> 14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS WATER BONG I bought this piece and have had it for a few days now, it functions nicely and exceeded my expectations, I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting quality for a good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15" [GENIE] 7MM Porcupine and honeycomb diffuser water bong by James Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
15" [GENIE] 7MM Porcupine and honeycomb diffuser water  bong This thing is amazing. Hits are smooth, its a pleasure to watch it bubble, it's easy to clean, and it is incredibly sturdy. It is the highlight of my collection and you cannot beat the price and customer service that these guys offer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1984 DSB by Crystal Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 1984 DSB I am in love with this bong. I didnt want anything big due to not many places to put it. This small one fits anywhere. It hits smoothly. Glass seems thick enough. I will be ordering more from this website and ive recommended this site to some friends. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24" [GHOST] 3 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Blue by Tyler Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
24" [GHOST] 3 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Blue It took exactly a week to get here. this is more than I expected. this is the best piece I've ever owned. it hits so smooth and it's thick nice quality glass i've ordered lots of pieces from this site And have never been disappointed The only negative thing I can think of about this website is once they're out of inventory for certain item it takes them forever to restock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7660 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View