- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - GREEN SNK
$89.00
$79.99
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (41)

GLASS WATER BONGS (425)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (389)

GLASS HAND PIPES (45)

GRINDERS (53)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (9)

HEMP WICK (6)

INCENSE (6)

OTHERS (3)

ROLLING MACHINES (8)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (18)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (12)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (14)

LIGHTERS (2)

SCALES (11)

SMOKING PAPER (31)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (11)

Testimonials  more
great service

best online shop for glass products! great prices and very fast shipping. only took 3 business days ...

(read more)

By Jordan

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue / GHOST
04.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
05.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
06.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - CLEAR / GHOST
07.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G95
08.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
10.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
11.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - PINK / GHOST
12.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST
13.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
14.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
15.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
Reviews  more
PERC. ASH CATCHER 18mm - CLEAR NG
nice glass percs are sturdy can stand cleanings!!!!!!-
!!!!!!! ..

4 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 8
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (10)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
Adapter - Z shape by Taber Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Adapter  - Z shape Good size and good glass I like it for my small rigs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Taber Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Awesome little peice to dab out of and to carry around. Just wish it had a splash guard maybe or just a tad bigger. But love it want the other one.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
27" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Clear by Devonte Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
27" [GHOST] 4 X 6 FINGERS PERC. Glass Bong - Clear This is awesome.. it's everything I was hoping for and more the glass is sturdy and thick. I love everything about it and you can't beat the price. If you were thinking about buying this stop thinking and start clicking.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber by James Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber Smooth hits and great quality I will be a return shopper

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / RD by John Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2016
12" 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - TL / RD I got this bong 4 days earlier than the original ETA they had labeled, packaging was safe and discreet.

Bong itself is sick.
Nice quality glass throughout the piece, base seems a tad thin, but still solid. Tree-Perc and down stem are look very sturdy. Bong rips fat, cleans easily, only reason its 4/5 for me is because there is only room for 1 or 1 1/2 ice cubes in the ice catcher, and if you clear it too hard you get water in your mouth... first hit was memorable to say the least

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Cassie Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Don't let size fool you, this is a great piece! I actually love how small it is, makes it easier to sit back and chill. The glass is thick too and the bowl it came with is HUGE. There isn't one thing I don't love about it :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUBLE CHAMBERS BUBBLER by Dekota Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
DOUBLE CHAMBERS  BUBBLER Ordered on December 26th and got it in the mail on January 7th in Washington state, shipping was on the slower side but not intolerable. It is smaller then I expected and I'd say the bowl could hold .25 grams of ground flower. Smokes very smoothly considering the simple filtration system and fits in the hand very nicely. The pipe screens that came with my package also fit the bubble perfectly.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST by Derek Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Amber / GHOST Jusr received today and i am very happy with my purchase it hits nice and smooth very nicely made. Enjoying every second

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Clear (18 / 18) by Jason Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - Inline Clear (18 / 18) Got this today and let me tell you I am so happy I chose this one. I am using it on a 1 x 13" [GHOST] Double flat duffuser glass water bong - Bk which I also got from bongoutlet. This thing rips so absolutely smooth, and the way that it sits on something with a straight stem is awesome. The bowl kinda kicks back looking at you, making it super easy to corner your bowls.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 18mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL by Jason Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
BOWL 18mm - CLEAR SUPER THICK SINGLE WALL I received this in the mail today and I hate to say I was disappointed. Let me be clear and say that I did receive exactly what I ordered upon further inspection, but due to a misleading name for the bowl I blindly ordered thinking I was getting something else. The label super thick single wall is used to describe several bowls on this site ranging in different colors. All of these bowls have the same design which is what I was looking for, so when I saw clear super thick single wall I was expecting a bowl styled just like the green super thick single wall bowl that I absolutely love. The name of this bowl should really be changed to not be confused as a clear version of those bowls. With that being said the bowl itself is decent sized, the whole is huge though. Definitely would recommend getting glass screens. Not crazy about the handle style but seems sturdy enough.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 by Jason Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
4" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe - 368 I have been eyeballing this piece for awhile and decided to sneak it in on an order and I am so glad that I did. This is a nice hitting piece, very comfortable to hold and just looks nice. Mine came in a yellowish kinda color, can't wait to see how it looks after prolonged use. If you are looking for a new handpipe throw this on with your next order and you will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
RAW Pre-Rolled Cone Very pleased with this product. Pre-Rolled king size, how can u go wrong?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
PLAIN ROLLING MACHINE - RAW Makes rolling so much easier! I use this almost everyday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Best rolling papers out there! Juicy Jays never seem to let me down!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original Lighter Sleeve A tad overpriced i'd say, but I sure love this product. I will be buying it again!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DIABLO FP - 100 SCALE by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
DIABLO FP - 100 SCALE Best scale I have ever owned, so far no problems with it. Love the look of it aswell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2"X2" Baggies (Clear) 100 PK by Christine Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
2"X2" Baggies (Clear) 100 PK Very pleased with these baggies. Like the plain design. Will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm -Crystal Clear W by Marcel Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
BOWL 14mm -Crystal Clear W I bought this bowl and a downstem from this site. Everything was super easy to do, had no problem with registration. i got my stuff a day before the expected delivery, open my package and it even came with a neat little pipe for free! The downstem i got fits perfectly in my bong and the bowl looks sick! Very satisfied with my order!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL by Patrick Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
BOWL 14mm - 3 Pinched Straight BL Ordered 12/27/15 delivered 1/5/16 . Fits my bong (1309) perfectly . Great 1 hitter ,
original bowl is pretty big . so I ordered this for when it's just the wife and I and it's
perfect . Seems to be good quality and will last for a long time . Also got a small
spoon pipe and a 5 pack of screens as a gift

Thanks Bongoutlet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 FINGERS-GREEN (14 / 14) by bonnie Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Percolator Ash Catcher - 8 FINGERS-GREEN (14 / 14) no prettier way to keep your water clean, while adding extra an extra smooth feeling in each hit, it will keep you smiling ,cant go wrong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7492 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View