- ALL PRICES IN US DOLLARS

| LOG IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT | SHOPPING CART   |  CHECKOUT   | SITE MAP   
SEARCH :
 
  
Buy Cheap Glass Water Bongs & Pipes Online Headshop Bongoutlet.com
Attention!
SPECIAL  more
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water  bong - Yellow
17.5" [GENIE] 7MM Liquid cooling freezer water bong - Yellow
$250.00
$199.00
Shop By Price
Search in Bongs and Rigs
Search in Bongs and Rigs Accessory
Others
CATEGORIES

Bubblers & Dab Rigs (54)

GLASS WATER BONGS (409)

WATER PIPES & BONGS ACCESSORIES (392)

GLASS HAND PIPES (50)

GRINDERS (52)

HAND PIPES : METAL / WOOD (7)

HEMP WICK (6)

INCENSE (5)

OTHERS (7)

ROLLING MACHINES (7)

ACRYLIC WATER BONGS (15)

ASHTRAYS (4)

BAGS / JARS (11)

CLEANING STUFFS (2)

DOUGOUT (13)

LIGHTERS (1)

SCALES (9)

SMOKING PAPER (32)

VAPORIZERS (8)

**AS-IS (15)

Testimonials  more
Cheap + Fast + Awesome

Wanted to order a cheap bong that I could use often. Bought a 7' glass and works like a charm! Packa ...

(read more)

By Mitch

Shopping Cart  more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
02.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
03.10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Green / GHOST
04.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
05.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
06.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / BL /GST
07.14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / AM /GST
08.19.5" 4 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / GR /GST
09.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G1
10.17.5" 3 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST
11.12" 1 x 3 Fingers Percolator Glass water BONG - CL / GR
12.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Purple (R)
13.07" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - G18
14.06" COLOR CHAINGING WATER BONG
15.08" Dome Perculator Glass Bong - Dark Red (R)
Reviews  more
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2079
Awesome first water bong! It hits really rough!!! Still grea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Track Your Package
Canada Post.png
Shipping
Show mobile view  more
Articles by Author
Articles
All Blog Articles 14
 Keeping Your Bong Clean
 Why Dab Rigs are the future
 What you need from a bong
 Why you should choose an online headshop for your next bong
 Whatís your favorite way of smoking up?
 Why MMJ Will Be Finally Legalized, New Treatment For Painkiller
 Why buy a cheap bongs at the online headshop Bongoutlet
 Canada: Cityís First Medical Dispensary A Major Step Forward In
 Canadaís New Prime Minister Promises To Legalize Marijuana
 Australia: Government Announces Medical Marijuana Legalization P
 Will 59 Million More Americans Get Access To Marijuana In 2016?
 Hemp Harvested In Minnesota For 1st Time
 10 Facts About Marijuana
 A Motherís Fight For Medical Marijuana Helped Save This Child Fr
 10 Reasons Why Federal Medical Marijuana Prohibition Is About To
 The Real Reason Hemp Is Illegal

All Articles 

All Topics
  -> (16)

New Articles 

Articles RSS Feed
Submit An Article
 Search Our Articles  
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.

** Only one review writing in total is allowed
** It is not allowed for non purchased customer.
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler by Melanie Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
6.5" Inline diffuser bubbler Great size, glass is very thick. A nice solid piece. Very smooth, couldn't be more satisfied (-:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
RAW - ORGANIC HEMP Singlewide Sweet papers. I use with the stainless rolling machine. Works awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
BOWL 14mm - CLEAR R Perfect replacement bowl, seems really sturdy, easy to clean.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
STAINLESS ROLLING MACHINE Makes really nice cigarettes, just use a good amount of material and a little practice. For the price I am very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGOUT - NPT04 by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
DOUGOUT - NPT04 Its pretty nice, had a chip in the wood and the finish seems wimpy, but still a great piece for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
8" Changing color Glass SPOON Hand Pipe This is the best dry pipe I have ever used. Smooth. I would give it 5 stars but it has a sharp glass burr on the mouthpiece.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Ceramic Domeless Nail by Curtis Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016
6 in 1 Ceramic Domeless Nail Ugh, wasted money. This thing is complete garbage. There is no chance that vaporized material will ever make it into the centre hole without a dome.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Tyler Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz This stuff works amazing my bong looks brand-new you won't be disappointed with your purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Patrick Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz I ordered this on the May 4 2015 and I heard that this shit works they say it works so will see

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2046 by stephanie Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
08" GLASS WATER BONG - 2046 thanks for the order im sure well be happy with our new product and we will highly recommend your website to everyone thanks again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST by shaun Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
10" 1 x 3 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Black / GHOST I received this bong today and there are a few things that I noticed, first of all it was smaller than expected, which isn't bad. Secondly I noticed that with the ash-catcher attached it almost doesn't stand up because of the weight of it, however this was a very smooth bong and it looks durable. I am very pleased with my purchase, but would recommend that buyers also purchase a bowl with this as it would be more balanced and also more portable.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 by mark Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
06" CLEAR GLASS WATER BONG - 2042 its alright i havent gotten it yet but it looks good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue by john Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
12" [GHOST] 1 x 6 Fingers Perculator Water BONG - Blue Best thing I ever bought.shipped fast.cant wait for my Rasta gas mask

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK by Isaac Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
18" [GHOST] GLASS WATER BONGS - BLUE SNK So today was my 5th purchase from bongoutlet. It's been a great company to order glass from in canada, they ship fast and have reasonable prices. I've only had minor slip ups that I don't really mind with one order out of the five. Yesterday, I ordered this bong (and 5 or 6 other items) and my order had not been processed. I quickly realized I did not have quite enough money for the exchange rate as a Canadian resident, and I emailed to cancel. Instead of cancelling the order, they offered to take 20% discount off the entire purchase just so I could afford it. This goes above and beyond in the customer service department. The person replying emailed back very quickly and instantly had it dispatched and on its way. This is absolutely amazing as a customer, and it was highly appreciated. Thanks guys. Everything I have purchased has worked well and you will DEFINITELY still have my business and recommendations for years to come. Super excited about this order, I'm sure my friend will enjoy his birthday gift that will be here MORE THAN ON TIME:) THANKS GUYS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST by Sergio Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
14.5" 2 x 4-FINGERS PERCOLATOR  GLASS WATER BONGS - CL / CL /GST I just got it in the mail, the bowl came a little cracked, but it still works, so I'm all gentle with it and I love the pipe you guys sent with it 😁
I love this baby 💕

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orange Chronic 16 oz by Steven Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Orange Chronic 16 oz Great made my piece as good as new! Really quick and easy to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted by Isaac Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Juicy Jay's Papers - Assorted Great papers, but they were forgotten in my order:( I ordered a lot of stuff tho so we cool fam

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length by Isaac Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
I-Tal Hemp Wick - The Original 3.5' Length Didn't actually find a use, Bics are more convenient and you're putting toxins inside your lungs regardless

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
RAW Rolling Tray - Mini by Isaac Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
RAW Rolling Tray - Mini Great for one cig at a time. Keeps all herbs on nicely and corners help collect well

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) by Isaac Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
DOWNSTEM - 6 Fingers DIFFUSED : 5 1/2" / 14 mm (IN) / 18mm (OUT) Amazing on my roor little sister. Makes it a whole new piece. Thick and durable, gets clogged semi easily and hard to clean, but we'll worth it. Broke after a ps4 controller fell from quite a height, but the perc fell of and a small downstem remained

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 7756 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

INFORMATION

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Point Program FAQ
Medical Marijuana Patients Discount
General FAQ
Contact Us

MY ACCOUNT

My Account
Order History
My Points
Newsletter

SECURE PAYMENT

VISACARD MASTER CARD DISCOVER CARD
Trust Logo!Trust Logo!

FOLLOW US

Twitter Youtube Facebook google plus pinterest
Instagram

COMMUNICATE WITH US

ConTact Us
All the products are intended for Tobacco use only.
You must be 19 years or over to browse this website and purchase products.
Please check with your state for legality.
bongoutlet@gmail.com
           Copyright © 2015 BONGOUTLET Operated by One Trading USA

CLASSIC - MOBILE View