sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Best place to order from. This might be the only place ill get my pieces from. Joseph, 1996
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Just got my Genie rocket, looks amazing, great price, and fast shipping. Couldn't be happier. These guys came highly recommended my a friend of mine and I can say I am beyond ratified with my experience. Keep it up! James
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2018
Profile image
I just received the water pipe i ordered under the brand My Bong with a 12 arm percolator which arrived shattered inside the pipe.. Would appreciate some help from the staff as i just received it today and I am following directions given. Please don't let me down. Steve
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2017
Profile image
Very easy super rewarding and decent prices Dimetry
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2017
Profile image
Professional, prompt and discrete, I love doing business with this company. Deborah, Ms.
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2017
Profile image
Great company to do business with I am very happy with the customer service and my purchase. The product is thick glass, well made, and a great price Thanks Bong Outlet Mario
Placed on November 1, 2017
Profile image
Good price fast shipping brown box..... With that said, I am disappointed in the acrylic I purchased. Within 3 weeks it has begun to crack. There is " crackelling" on the outside. You can feel it with fingers. There has been no brushes no cleaner no sunshine....no reason for it. It is even above where I have the water. I emailed bongoutlet.com and they said to buy another one.....they said there have been no reported problems with this...it is not even their cheapest one!! Sad they won't help... Judy
Placed on September 9, 2017
Profile image
Ordered 2 mini bongs and they arrived in Texas in 5 days. They are in perfect shape and are exactly what I wanted. I will certainly order future items from you. Thanks! GRH
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
I received my TopVapor VP500# yesterday. I couldn't wait to try it out. Boy was I bummed. It's not what I thought it would be at all. The heat up time is 3 minutes, and any vapor inside the unit didn't seem to make it to my lungs. I don't recommend this vaporizer to anyone, it's going back in the box and will be another dust collector. Bummed out! Michelle, Monkey Business
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2017
Profile image
I ordered several pipes and a wonderful bong from here and loved all of them, the only problem was on one of the fingers of the ice catch there was a slight crack, it did not effect the bong at the time of first use so I did not think anything of it, well today while cleaning my bong said finger snapped right off and didn't know of any warrenties might protect it since it is quite new, would love feedback, thank you! Anthony
Placed on July 14, 2017