sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
I ordered a glass bong, bowl piece and very expensive grinder from this site. The bong and bowl piece arrived in the same package, but the grinder never came. I have anticipated its arrival for a long time. I recently sent them an e-mail regarding my issue an am waiting for a reply but figured I might as well submit this as well so that my case may be viewed quicker. Besides that, the bowl piece was too large, but that was my fault for not researching enough, plus I gave it to a friend anyways. I did love the bong however and find this to be the best headhop on the planet. I have ordered much more from this site and can say that it blows other sites out of the water, despite my issue with the grinder of course. If a staff member reads this, please try to resolve my issue. Thanks so much Cameron, Carlsbad, CA
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2017
Profile image
Emperor...First time buyer whose experience buying here was great. Bong arrived quickly and packed well. Very good quality water bong for the price, and the free glass pipe and five screens was very much appreciated. Will be purchasing here again. Rob, Van Island, Canada
Placed on January 4, 2017
Profile image
Review...Took 2 days to start shipping other then that I've liked my experience a lot Alex, Maine
Placed on December 28, 2016
Profile image
bong master...Best place to buy products for the head. Quick and easy, plenty to choice from if you can't find it here you ain't gonna find it. Reasonable prices, and quality stuff Paul, United States
Placed on December 21, 2016
Profile image
Thank you...I appreciate the quality glass you guys have and as long as i smoke i will always buy any glass essential thing i need from you. Bought a bong back in 2014 and LOVED it and i just ordered myself a new one and i know im going to love this one a whole lot more. Once again thanks again I cant wait to use it when it comes in! Ray
Placed on November 30, 2016
Profile image
Deece...Pretty good shipping, fair prices, Selection isn't the best but its alright, all in all, it was a pleasant experience Kyle, Smithers B.C
Placed on November 3, 2016
Profile image
Will buy from again...I made the purchase 8pm Tuesday, they shipped around noon Wednesday, and I received the package 7am Friday. There is some paint chipping on the top but for $18 USD, it's great. I love the free gift as well. I will definitely order from here again, even with the paint chipping. I expected a lot worse for the low price. Stephanie, QC
Placed on September 23, 2016
Profile image
Very Satisfied...Just received my second order from Bong Outlet and it arrived three days ahead of what the tracking initially showed as the delivery date. Everything was as described/looked and in pristine condition. There was an extra pack of screens and a free glass pipe included for free. Thank you very much for the service and going above and beyond. I highly recommend this site and will be back! :) CJ, Detroit, MI
Placed on September 10, 2016
Profile image
Still waiting....Well, i only ordered here because the people said it was fast, I've been waiting for almost a week so i don't know about fast. the other site said it would take 4-5 days, i've been watching the tracking and its pretty slow, i know the delivery isn't this sites fault so ill update or write a new review when i've received and tested my product. Dylan, Duluth MN
Placed on August 25, 2016
Profile image
Recent orders...Great This website has consistently been my go to for 5 years. They keep high quality products and have always handled any issues Five out of five Chris, Charleston sc
Placed on August 22, 2016