Entire Store  "Black Friday 10% off " SALE
sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Professional, prompt and discrete, I love doing business with this company. Deborah, Ms.
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2017
Profile image
Great company to do business with I am very happy with the customer service and my purchase. The product is thick glass, well made, and a great price Thanks Bong Outlet Mario
Placed on November 1, 2017
Profile image
Good price fast shipping brown box..... With that said, I am disappointed in the acrylic I purchased. Within 3 weeks it has begun to crack. There is " crackelling" on the outside. You can feel it with fingers. There has been no brushes no cleaner no sunshine....no reason for it. It is even above where I have the water. I emailed bongoutlet.com and they said to buy another one.....they said there have been no reported problems with this...it is not even their cheapest one!! Sad they won't help... Judy
Placed on September 9, 2017
Profile image
Ordered 2 mini bongs and they arrived in Texas in 5 days. They are in perfect shape and are exactly what I wanted. I will certainly order future items from you. Thanks! GRH
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
I received my TopVapor VP500# yesterday. I couldn't wait to try it out. Boy was I bummed. It's not what I thought it would be at all. The heat up time is 3 minutes, and any vapor inside the unit didn't seem to make it to my lungs. I don't recommend this vaporizer to anyone, it's going back in the box and will be another dust collector. Bummed out! Michelle, Monkey Business
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2017
Profile image
I ordered several pipes and a wonderful bong from here and loved all of them, the only problem was on one of the fingers of the ice catch there was a slight crack, it did not effect the bong at the time of first use so I did not think anything of it, well today while cleaning my bong said finger snapped right off and didn't know of any warrenties might protect it since it is quite new, would love feedback, thank you! Anthony
Placed on July 14, 2017
Profile image
I ordered a glass bong, bowl piece and very expensive grinder from this site. The bong and bowl piece arrived in the same package, but the grinder never came. I have anticipated its arrival for a long time. I recently sent them an e-mail regarding my issue an am waiting for a reply but figured I might as well submit this as well so that my case may be viewed quicker. Besides that, the bowl piece was too large, but that was my fault for not researching enough, plus I gave it to a friend anyways. I did love the bong however and find this to be the best headhop on the planet. I have ordered much more from this site and can say that it blows other sites out of the water, despite my issue with the grinder of course. If a staff member reads this, please try to resolve my issue. Thanks so much Cameron, Carlsbad, CA
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2017
Profile image
Emperor...First time buyer whose experience buying here was great. Bong arrived quickly and packed well. Very good quality water bong for the price, and the free glass pipe and five screens was very much appreciated. Will be purchasing here again. Rob, Van Island, Canada
Placed on January 4, 2017
Profile image
Review...Took 2 days to start shipping other then that I've liked my experience a lot Alex, Maine
Placed on December 28, 2016
Profile image
bong master...Best place to buy products for the head. Quick and easy, plenty to choice from if you can't find it here you ain't gonna find it. Reasonable prices, and quality stuff Paul, United States
Placed on December 21, 2016