sms  1-647-493-4697    
 (M - F : 9 am to 5 pm EST.)
 Contact usCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
I was really excited to finally get my order but iv had mine for a few days now and i noticed my bong and free pipe both have several hair lime cracks in it. Im afraid for how long my pieces will last me Dayton
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2018
Profile image
Best place to order from came early and in perfect condition. This will be my #1 place to buy from!, thanks IDianna
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2018
Profile image
Best place to order from. This might be the only place ill get my pieces from. Joseph, 1996
Rating
Placed on April 16, 2018
Profile image
Just got my Genie rocket, looks amazing, great price, and fast shipping. Couldn't be happier. These guys came highly recommended my a friend of mine and I can say I am beyond ratified with my experience. Keep it up! James
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2018
Profile image
I just received the water pipe i ordered under the brand My Bong with a 12 arm percolator which arrived shattered inside the pipe.. Would appreciate some help from the staff as i just received it today and I am following directions given. Please don't let me down. Steve
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2017
Profile image
Very easy super rewarding and decent prices Dimetry
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2017
Profile image
Professional, prompt and discrete, I love doing business with this company. Deborah, Ms.
Find us on Facebook , Twitter
Rating
Placed on November 8, 2017
Profile image
Great company to do business with I am very happy with the customer service and my purchase. The product is thick glass, well made, and a great price Thanks Bong Outlet Mario
Placed on November 1, 2017
Profile image
Good price fast shipping brown box..... With that said, I am disappointed in the acrylic I purchased. Within 3 weeks it has begun to crack. There is " crackelling" on the outside. You can feel it with fingers. There has been no brushes no cleaner no sunshine....no reason for it. It is even above where I have the water. I emailed bongoutlet.com and they said to buy another one.....they said there have been no reported problems with this...it is not even their cheapest one!! Sad they won't help... Judy
Placed on September 9, 2017
Profile image
Ordered 2 mini bongs and they arrived in Texas in 5 days. They are in perfect shape and are exactly what I wanted. I will certainly order future items from you. Thanks! GRH
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017